Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash in Cincinnati

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4320 Glendale-Milford Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 6 of 80 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Edward from Phoenix, AZ
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
The hotel is in a quiet area of blue ash but but shopping and restaurants were easily located within 1-3 miles.It was clean, comfortable, and the indoor pool/hot tub were great. The daily free breakfast was ample and enjoyable.
No

It has easy access off and on to I-71, and is in a semi- rural area away from the central city. Free parking and an indoor heated pool was a great perk.

Group Traveler
Caroline from Lexington, KY
February 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
I really liked the room! The bed and pillows were comfortable and help me have a relaxing stay.
I did not like eggs that were prepared for breakfast.

Wingate is a clean and comfortable hotel with friendly staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Watertown, NY
December 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My family loves the pool and hot breakfast. Also the staff is always friendly and very welcoming.

My family and I have stayed at this hotel several times and plan to stay here anytime we go visit family in Cincinnati. It is a wonderful hotel and has all the amenities you need.

Group Traveler
P Scott from South Pasadena, CA
December 16, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
I find this hotel chain to offer some of the best value among their competitors.

This location offers what I expect of the Wyndham's; clean rooms, better than average beds and furnishings, room to work and move about. I was thoroughly pleased with my experience there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
December 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
The bed super comfy!!

Great location, the bed was comfortable, the room was clean, decent breakfast!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Royalton, OH
October 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
Absolutely, the pleasant staff....all staff encountered friendly and helpful.
No
Group Traveler
Nancy from Jacksonville, FL
October 6, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were comfortable and very quiet. We required adjoining rooms and these 2 rooms absolutely fit the bill.
The shower in the king room was less than satisfactory and the room safe malfunctioned twice.

This was my first experience staying in a Wingate hotel. It's located within easy reach of all major roadways and the rooms were very comfortable and quiet. Staff was helpful, friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed a free hot breakfast every morning of our 5-day stay and got off to a good start each day as a result. I would definitely stay here again - Wingate offered a good value. ...read more

Group Traveler
Robert from Galena, OH
September 25, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
location...room..very clean
no! other than it would be nice to have two queen beds instead of double beds

beautiful place to stay! accommodations were very nice, very clean, staff was great..and the beds were very comfortable

Couple
Walt from Stone Mountain, GA
September 20, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location, plus the staff is outstanding, friendly and anxious to help.
Nope.

Our stay was great! We found absolutely nothing to complain about, are pleased with the staff, the facility and the location. When we return to Cincinnati the Wingate will be our first choice.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Blanc, MI
August 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location is great.. Quiet...
Not really..

Over all, great...

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg