Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash in Cincinnati

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4320 Glendale-Milford Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 8 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Senecaville, OH
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Fort Wayne, IN
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was fairly clean. Breakfast eggs were nasty! but it was free so you really can't complain. Staff was OK, tried to help w/issues but initially were snippy. Asked for a King bed, they refused saying they could not change reservations. 6'3" hubby.....
if you get hot, do not stay here. the a/c in the rooms is horrible. we ended up having to buy a fan. I guess they are on some type of sensors where the a/c shuts down for periods of time. horrible in that respect.

Not sure I would stay here again. Overall, the pool was nice. Work out center was nice. I do feel we could've had a better overall experience somewhere else.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Canoe, GA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel had a woman running it that loved her job and took pride in her work and the hotel. The hotel was very clean.
The hotel was sort of in an office park area. Things weren't far away, but you definitely had to drive. I didn't care for the location. The breakfast was absolutely awful. My family isn't picky but it was gross. Cardboard sausage and powdered eggs.

Free Mexican food catered by a restaurant was a very nice bonus.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very clean and comfortable, and the bed was super comfortable as well.

The staff were very friendly and accomodating, the room was perfect, and the breakfast was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Pickerington, OH
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Rooms and common areas clean. Rooms are on the small side.
Housekeeping staff awkward and not friendly. Asked them not to enter my room that I didn't need anything while they were at the room next to mine. Left for a few hours came back and they had entered anyway

Overall great location. Good experience. Clean rooms

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fadil from Toronto, Canada
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amandas from Logan, OH
August 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
How clean the building was and how friendly staff was.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Catlettsburg, KY
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Room was decent for the money.
Housekeeping did not clean our room any during our 3 night stay.

Bed was broken upon arrival. Contacted the front desk staff, and problem was corrected right away. Real problem was that housekeeping never cleaned our room. We had to request our bed to be made after our bed was fixed and the sheets stripped from the bed. Our bed was made after asking, but no trash was ever taken out, no towels ever picked up. The second day, after arriving back to our hotel after being gone approx 12 hours, we returned to a room that had, again, not been cleaned and a bed that had not been made. I did contact the front desk at this time, at which point I was told I could come down and pick up some clean towels. At this point, I'm not really even sure she apologized. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandenburg, KY
July 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff was wonderful!

I highly recommend. We had a wonderful time:)

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Unity, OH
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg