Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4320 Glendale-Milford Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 6 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkey, OH
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
check in was quick, hotel was easy to find, room was clean, comfortable, and a/c worked good. Bathroom was a little small but clean. Overall room was nice and didnot feel tired. well maintained. I think we got a good price, would stay there again.
Not sure if this hotel should have been rated 2 1/2 stars. Breakfast was a let down. No fresh fruit, yogurt ect. Just your basic scramble eggs, cold cereal, toast, and waffle maker.
Group Traveler
Alden from Willoughby, OH
August 18, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Hotel services was excellent
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Frankfort, IN
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pretty clean, staff was friendly, and good location.
Pull out bed and cot were extremely uncomfortable with mattress springs. This hotel is cutting some corners with quality in their amenities.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free Breakfast taken away while I was still getting it.Dirty breakfast area.Dirty pool area.Small room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great Clean and comfortable.Front Desk was very nice! Room were clean and modern.
Couple
Traci from Louisville, KY
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
A little out of the way but accessible
Couple
Sarah from Gainesville, GA
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
When we checked in, there was maintenance going on in the room above us. After hearing our concern, they immediately let us choose between 2 other rooms. They were very gracious and understanding.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavergne, TN
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved how quiet the hotel was. It was away from the hustle of Christmas shoppers. The breakfast was great. Hotel was very clean and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable.
Beds were a little stiff and we could have used more pillows. That's it.
Solo Traveler
Venetta from Long Beach, CA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very attentive. Bed was comfortable. And overall very clean. Will visit again.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.