Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash in Cincinnati

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4320 Glendale-Milford Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 8 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Venetta from Long Beach, CA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very attentive. Bed was comfortable. And overall very clean. Will visit again.
Couple
Pamela from Chillicothe, OH
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel and nice room.
The room needed swept around the walls. There was a dust covered potato chip on the floor along the wall beside the couch.
Cyntheia from Cincinnati, OH
November 18, 2014
4.0
The hotel was nice but i was under the impresion i booked a 2 room suite but it was not a suite just a rerular room for the price i think that was wrong i could have gone cheeper for the room i got
The hotel itself was nice just disapointed in my room i think it was a bit much for the price i paid i believed i was getting a suite

Hotel was nice and clean but again was very upset with my room was nice but was expecting a suite per the price i paid and from what i for from the web site when booked but was a regular room was very disapointed

Business Traveler
Brenda from Michigan City, IN
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great value, staff was accommodating and friendly. Room was well appointed.
Would like to have better pillows
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Plains, OH
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karen from Racine, WI
September 9, 2014
10.0
The staff was very friendly and the hotel and the room were immaculate.
Couple
Jennifer from Millersburg, IN
August 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Senecaville, OH
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michele from Fort Wayne, IN
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was fairly clean. Breakfast eggs were nasty! but it was free so you really can't complain. Staff was OK, tried to help w/issues but initially were snippy. Asked for a King bed, they refused saying they could not change reservations. 6'3" hubby.....
if you get hot, do not stay here. the a/c in the rooms is horrible. we ended up having to buy a fan. I guess they are on some type of sensors where the a/c shuts down for periods of time. horrible in that respect.

Not sure I would stay here again. Overall, the pool was nice. Work out center was nice. I do feel we could've had a better overall experience somewhere else.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Canoe, GA
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The hotel had a woman running it that loved her job and took pride in her work and the hotel. The hotel was very clean.
The hotel was sort of in an office park area. Things weren't far away, but you definitely had to drive. I didn't care for the location. The breakfast was absolutely awful. My family isn't picky but it was gross. Cardboard sausage and powdered eggs.

Free Mexican food catered by a restaurant was a very nice bonus.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg