Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4320 Glendale-Milford Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 4 of 71 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Jonesborough, TN
May 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
quiet location, easy to get in and out
no
Senior Travelers
Landy from Winder, GA
May 9, 2017
Senior Travelers
9.0
Location
it was raining
Verified Hotel Guest from Cuyahoga Falls, OH
April 26, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethel, OH
April 5, 2017
Couple
1.0
Breakfast
First room had a dirty sock on the floor. Next room didn't have the sofa that was shown at booking. Third room was dirty all over, had to clean it ourselves. Very rude staff, hair in the tub, etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Galloway, OH
March 28, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Renae from Mortons Gap, KY
March 28, 2017
Couple
9.0
Very good selection at breakfast and clean
Check out was at noon housekeeping tried to come in first time little after nine and then again around 10:30. They didn't Even knock, just walked in and seem surprised we were still there
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clawson, MI
March 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the price, the complimentary buffet, the rooms were very nice, indoor pool, hotel was very clean
notified front desk that room had clogged toilet-2 hours later, they said no one could come to fix it-ON A FRIDAY NIGHT? offered to switch my room, but i asked for plunger since it was after 10pm and we were tired. i unclogged the toilet myself-yuck.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipp City, OH
February 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating! I have literally stayed in hotels around the world- rarely have I found a staff as professional as yours! Thank-you!
I think the bedding could use upgraded. Just seemed a little threadbare.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, OH
February 1, 2017
8.0
My husband and I were in Cincinnati to visit family,the hotel was in an excellent location the rooms very clean and the bed was super comfy. The pool and the whirl pool were very relaxing after a stressful evening.
The only drawback to the hotel was the hair dryer didn't work, and I had to leave with wet hair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Medina, OH
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Size of the room
Distance to Cincinnati
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.