Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4320 Glendale-Milford Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 4 of 69 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tipp City, OH
February 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and accommodating! I have literally stayed in hotels around the world- rarely have I found a staff as professional as yours! Thank-you!
I think the bedding could use upgraded. Just seemed a little threadbare.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, OH
February 1, 2017
8.0
My husband and I were in Cincinnati to visit family,the hotel was in an excellent location the rooms very clean and the bed was super comfy. The pool and the whirl pool were very relaxing after a stressful evening.
The only drawback to the hotel was the hair dryer didn't work, and I had to leave with wet hair.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kim from Medina, OH
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Size of the room
Distance to Cincinnati
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oneonta, NY
November 22, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonita Spring, IN
October 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice location. Pleasant staff. Good breakfast
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
October 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean and affordable. I also liked the fact that a microwave, fridge, and hot tub were included.
The toilet handle would get stuck so we had to flip it up after using it... But not a big deal. I forgot to tell the front desk.... Room 117. The hot tub water looked murky, didn't bubble strongly, and seemed to have gritty dirt or sand in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sturgis, MI
September 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly and courteous. Breakfast was above average. Plenty of room to sit and eat. Easy to find and not far from destination.
Were not able to get an early check in, but that was due to availability. Bathroom stool did not flush unless you held the handle down for awhile. Also, toilet lid was missing a cap which made it seem rather unattractive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Spring City, TN
September 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I'm not sure of the age of this hotel. I know that it must be really new because of the nice features such as granite countertops, etc. Super clean, Nice sized pool. Esp. for indoors. Nice sized fitness center. Good location.
Nothing. Would definitely stay there again..
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent location, clean hotel with very helpful staff
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Washington, DC
August 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location close to Cincinnati Eye Institute. Free breakfast and afternoon snacks - delicious and plentiful.
The TV was not HD. The aspect ratio was off. We're so spoiled.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.