Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4320 Glendale-Milford Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 9 of 79 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free Breakfast taken away while I was still getting it.Dirty breakfast area.Dirty pool area.Small room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toledo, OH
March 25, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Great Clean and comfortable.Front Desk was very nice! Room were clean and modern.
Couple
Traci from Louisville, KY
March 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness
A little out of the way but accessible
Couple
Sarah from Gainesville, GA
January 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
When we checked in, there was maintenance going on in the room above us. After hearing our concern, they immediately let us choose between 2 other rooms. They were very gracious and understanding.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lavergne, TN
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved how quiet the hotel was. It was away from the hustle of Christmas shoppers. The breakfast was great. Hotel was very clean and the staff went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable.
Beds were a little stiff and we could have used more pillows. That's it.
Solo Traveler
Venetta from Long Beach, CA
November 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very attentive. Bed was comfortable. And overall very clean. Will visit again.
Couple
Pamela from Chillicothe, OH
November 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice hotel and nice room.
The room needed swept around the walls. There was a dust covered potato chip on the floor along the wall beside the couch.
Cyntheia from Cincinnati, OH
November 18, 2014
4.0
The hotel was nice but i was under the impresion i booked a 2 room suite but it was not a suite just a rerular room for the price i think that was wrong i could have gone cheeper for the room i got
The hotel itself was nice just disapointed in my room i think it was a bit much for the price i paid i believed i was getting a suite

Hotel was nice and clean but again was very upset with my room was nice but was expecting a suite per the price i paid and from what i for from the web site when booked but was a regular room was very disapointed

Business Traveler
Brenda from Michigan City, IN
October 21, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great value, staff was accommodating and friendly. Room was well appointed.
Would like to have better pillows
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from The Plains, OH
October 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.