Wingate By Wyndham - Chattanooga

Wingate By Wyndham - Chattanooga in Chattanooga

Wingate By Wyndham - Chattanooga

Wingate By Wyndham - Chattanooga Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7312 Shallowford Road
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Chattanooga in Chattanooga

# 6 of 75 hotels in Chattanooga
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Chattanooga
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Chattanooga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Chattanooga

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hixson, TN
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean. Most comfortable bed I have slept in at a hotel. Mon - weds they have free food and beer in the evening. I have never seen a hotel do that. Excellent.
The entrance/exit is onto a busy street so sometimes it was difficult to exit the hotel. I wish the lot was connected to the shopping center in front. It would be easier to come and go.
Senior Travelers
John from Avon Lake, OH
January 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donna from Harold, KY
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast included anything from muffins to waffles or eggs. The staff was friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Big room, nice breakfast, great price, great surrounding area
It was tucked back in off main road and a little difficult to get to.
Couple
Joseph from Newnan, GA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and decorated nicely. The king sized bed was very comfortable. I liked t that the room had a microwave and refrigerator. The bath amenities were very nice. Even though the hotel was on a busy road, the room was very quiet.
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
December 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean & the front desk was very nice.
That I had to pay an additional 20.00 to get queen beds instead of the king bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Haven, MI
December 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was generally clean and newer. The windows opened. That was very nice. They have black out shades, but they are not noticeable. Wish I had known before morning!
A little loud due to construction, not super clean/new.
Donna from Fall Branch, TN
November 25, 2014
8.0
The first morning I was there the hot water was not hot. I told the lady up front that evening (I had to go to work and didn't have time that mornint) she asked me to check it and if it wasn't hot she would move me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Acworth, GA
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and the rooms are spacious. Also the hotel islocated bya lot of restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angie from Plymouth, IN
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was very conveniently located and the staff was quite friendly.
No

We would definitely stay there again. There were no complaints.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Chattanooga
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Chattanooga
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg