Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola

Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola

Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6050 Tyvola Glen Circle
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 200 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellefonte, PA
January 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Was beautiful, nice and clean and very comfortable and cozy. Staff were excellent. Price was perfect. Very nice place to stay. Would highly recommend.
Not a thing.
Couple
Stephen from Waynesville, NC
November 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice and it had a lot of room. The bathroom was updated with granite and the towels were nice and soft.
Couple
Carl from Johnson City, TN
October 31, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
September 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location was great to avoid traffic to get to downtown Charlotte
The rooms was not clean enough. Mold was in the sink and around the fixture on the sink. The bed smelled like the person who was there before me and the sheets up to expectations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crofton, MD
August 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean, quiet and location to CLT.
A little more attendance to keeping the breakfast bar area tidied up.
Couple
Jennifer from Decatur, GA
June 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was courteous and check-in was quick and painless. The room was huge and comfortable. Linens were clean.
There was mold/mildew in the bathroom and the shower handle was broken. The tram we scheduled to take us to the airport in the morning left earlier than stated and had to come back to get us.
Couple
Robert from Beaufort, SC
April 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
Quality of everything for the money spent was outstanding:from the lobby entrance to the sheets and towels...top notch stuff.
Leaving the parking lot there should be signage directing back to the interstate etc.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Lauderdale, FL
December 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable. The accommodations were great.
Couple
Amanda from Jacksonville, FL
November 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was great. It was clean and very cozy. I was impressed by how spacious it was. There was a good breakfast selection and everything tasted delicious. The staff were all very friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
November 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
I like that it has easy access from the highway and that the area is pretty quiet and not far away from restaurants, shopping, etc. the facilities are fairly clean and the complementary breakfast was as expected.
It might be that I'm kind of picky about my bed but, this one wasn't very comfortable for me, my boyfriend though slept pretty well. Is a very plain and not very soft mattress
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola
(1 - 10 of 21 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 56 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.