Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola

Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola

Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
6050 Tyvola Glen Circle
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 218 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Winooski, VT
April 25, 2017
10.0
My mother and I loved the beds my kids loved the food the location was great and the staff was friendly.
Business Traveler
William from Ft Mitchell, KY
April 13, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
April 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
April 10, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Smoke free and no pets
Couple
Nyeisha from Leesburg, VA
April 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything!i dropped my debit card in the hallway and someone at the front desk called my room to tell me they found my debit card before I noticed it was gone!
Gerald from Ottawa, Canada
April 4, 2017
9.0
Room size. Friendly Staff Good breakfast
None
Couple
Darren from Durham, NC
March 27, 2017
Couple
1.0
The 2 host at the front desk had a lot of patience and really showed a lot of professionalism they turned my nightmare into a bad dream if u understand what I'm saying I give it them both 10 stars
Head manager was very rude and unprofessional the room that I had originally the toilet was leaking from the bottom so front desk called the head manger and he just offer to give me a 25$ credit and stay in the room or find another hotel
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greer, SC
March 12, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Amanda from Dracut, MA
February 12, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellefonte, PA
January 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Was beautiful, nice and clean and very comfortable and cozy. Staff were excellent. Price was perfect. Very nice place to stay. Would highly recommend.
Not a thing.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola
(11 - 20 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte Airport South/ I-77 Tyvola
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.