Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South

Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South

Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
6050 Tyvola Glen Circle
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South in Charlotte

# 23 of 140 hotels in Charlotte
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Syracuse, NY
January 11, 2015
10.0
The hotel was attractive, clean, and well furnished. Bed was comfortable, and breakfast was delicious. Staff was friendly and attentive.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland Heights, OH
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Night clerk was tremendous. He welcomed us like old friends, got us checked in and in our room immediately. He was working the desk again in the morning, which was very busy, and he was efficient, friendly, and professional.
There was one wipe under a chair in the room. It wasn't a tissue or napkin, so probably a cleaning wipe from housecleaning. The room was neat and clean, so just a small mistake.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacklick, OH
January 5, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Service upon arrival was excellent! The clerk even took the time to printout directions to a meeting location in downtown Charlotte. The breakfast in the morning was also good as I was not expecting from so many items to choose.
Couple
Connie from North Myrtle Beach, SC
January 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location/ cleanliness
Breakfast was not refreshed as often as desired.
Couple
Thomas from Ellicott City, MD
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, sizable room, quiet. Just what we hoped. Nice breakfast included. The bed was comfortable, and the down comforter was not the thick hot version that so many hotels now think symbolizes luxury, and the air conditioning was responsive. Good value.
Couple
Randall from Jacksonville, FL
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very quiet and clean.. Friendly staff
Pipe rattled all night long in the bathroom
Family Traveling with Young Children
Meocia from Charlotte, NC
December 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from State College, PA
December 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel room was fine. Comfortable bed. I enjoyed the HD cable TV. It was nice to have nearby restaurants deliver food.
The bathroom sink water valves would easily pull off. The continental breakfast eggs could have been better. The dining room tables were dirty. Staff was frequently in the way.
Couple
Corey from Mesa, AZ
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Good breakfast selection for a hotel. Friendly breakfast worker!
Nothing really. I was a good stay.
Couple
Debra from Roebuck, SC
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was very nice and had everything that you would need to make you stay very nice.I liked having a ice machine on my floor. I liked having a hot breakfast included in your stay.
I can't think of anything.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South
(11 - 20 of 75 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.