Hotels in Charlotte

Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South

Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South

Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6050 Tyvola Glen Circle
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 80 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saline, MI
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The WIFI did not work the entire time we were there!
Couple
Chris from Oak Ridge, NC
April 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Hollis, NH
April 7, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Johnny from Walterboro, SC
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
How comfortable the bed was & how clean it was.
None
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
March 22, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gregory from Dulles, VA
March 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
shuttle
customer sevice

I stayed for approximately 6 days. My last two days I noticed an incident with one of the female customers that involved the managers and possibly the police. I also prearranged for my laundry to be dropped off at 9AM - which I did and was informed that it would be ready in the late afternoon. I called at 7PM to find out where it was? I was then called to the front desk and given my laundry back and informed that it was never given to the service which cares for the items (I was leaving the following day). I will never stay here again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
March 8, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sequim, WA
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff!! Arrived late. Great staff to help us at a groggy level.
Possibly a wee bit too far from airport- still it was relaxed and quiet so that balances things out: truly can't complain! A pleasant visit. Thank you, Wyndom staff!

Am out of words, sorry.

Solo Traveler
James from Charlotte, NC
February 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
When I went to check in. Priceline didnt properly send the payment over. So they took out the money on my debit card and now I am awaiting a refund. Never happened to me on priceline. First time I tried to use the express deals. Epic fail.
When I went to check in. Priceline didnt properly send the payment over. So they took out the money on my debit card and now I am awaiting a refund. Never happened to me on priceline. First time I tried to use the express deals. Epic fail.

The hotel was fine. Except that 3 days later I still double paid for the room. No refund yet.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg