Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South

Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South in Charlotte

Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South

Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6050 Tyvola Glen Circle
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
September 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very kind and helpful. Check-in was very quick. The incidentals weren't very expensive. It was less than 5 minutes to get to the amusement park and there was a variety of restaurants close by.
Some of the in our room were stained.
Business Traveler
Kyle from Richmond, VA
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Staff allowed me to check in early. Proximity to the interstate was good.
The breakfast and coffee were sub-par. Other than that, was about what i expected.

Hotel was fine for what i needed. Overall satisfied with start to finish :)

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, NY
August 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Dan from Lafayette, IN
August 10, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds...coffee in room.....microwave.....fridge
Nope

This was a nice place

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked that the rooms were clean and the free breakfast.
I didn't like how the staff cleaned the room with throwing things away which I still wanted especially since I had a sign on the door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MS
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hot breakfast was better than anticipated and the bedding was soft and fresh .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Worthington, OH
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy to get to from I 77 Good breakfast Very Clean Affordable
Couple
Rod from Gastonia, NC
July 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff and property owner was very unprofessional and rude

bed bugs hair in the tub no house keeping landscaping outside is very undesirable plain dirt no pine needles no pine bark very nasty

Business Traveler
Joseph from Acworth, GA
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Audrey from Shallotte, NC
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Comfortable bed and pillows.
Indoor pool would have been better. Meat choices for breakfast. Was that real pork sausage links?

Common areas were clean and nice. Breakfast food was mostly carbohydrate oriented (which I cannot eat). Room thankfully had a microwave and refrigerator with coffee pot.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg