Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South

Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South in Charlotte

Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South

Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
6050 Tyvola Glen Circle
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked that the rooms were clean and the free breakfast.
I didn't like how the staff cleaned the room with throwing things away which I still wanted especially since I had a sign on the door.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MS
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hot breakfast was better than anticipated and the bedding was soft and fresh .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Worthington, OH
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Easy to get to from I 77 Good breakfast Very Clean Affordable
Couple
Rod from Gastonia, NC
July 3, 2014
Couple
1.0
The staff and property owner was very unprofessional and rude

bed bugs hair in the tub no house keeping landscaping outside is very undesirable plain dirt no pine needles no pine bark very nasty

Business Traveler
Joseph from Acworth, GA
June 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Audrey from Shallotte, NC
June 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Comfortable bed and pillows.
Indoor pool would have been better. Meat choices for breakfast. Was that real pork sausage links?

Common areas were clean and nice. Breakfast food was mostly carbohydrate oriented (which I cannot eat). Room thankfully had a microwave and refrigerator with coffee pot.

Group Traveler
Johnny from Walterboro, SC
June 7, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Felishia from Charlotte, NC
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly representatives all around. Once I arrived, I was greeted by the desk clerk. When I ate breakfast in their restaurant, there were many great food choices & the area was kept clean by the workers. The reception held in the evening was superior.
Looking forward to swimming. However, The pool was not serviced within the week. Also, there was a promise to have the computer serviced in the business center. The problem occurred throughout the week. It was an inconvenience for the guests.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dedra from East Longmeadow, MA
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Michael from Mt. Pleasant, PA
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Wyndham got our attention near Fort Benning, GA Since it was a near 10, we went with Wyndham in Charlotte. Everything was near perfect with great free breakfasts in both places. Highly recommended.

Good business room and gym. Friendly staff. Easy checkout. Lots of food deliveries available.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Charlotte / I-77 South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg