Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4238 Business Center Drive
Charlotte, NC 28214

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitesburg, TN
July 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
I had booked this hotel by mistake, thinking it was a different location. I wish I had booked the correct location. It was clean and quiet, ample parking, friendly staff. The gentleman who checked me in was SUPER!!! He went out of his way!!
The bed was hard, the breakfast was a little sad,there was some weird noise that sounded like someone was ripping the pipes out from the floor above. It was kind of funny, it happened randomly.
Couple
Briscoe from Collierville, TN
May 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Proximity to Airport. Shuttle to and from
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Cincinnati, OH
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
there was a issue with my room being charged, they assumed I was cancelling because I was not there right at 4, needless to say this created a problem. I had just driven from Ohio and I would have appreciated a call at the very least.
Couple
Melanie from Milton, FL
February 1, 2016
Couple
2.0
The location to the airport and free shuttle services
No hot tub! The website specifically states that there is a hot tub available, but the staff made it clear that was not the case.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
June 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I was able to get a reservation right away and it was close the airport...
waited for shuttle at airport for a while.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
June 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly
The room was smelly. The bed had a few bugs in it. The room was not as accommodating. The breakfast was subpar.

Well not recommended.

Couple
Nermin from Lakewood, OH
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kamran from Bethesda, MD
August 4, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
the staff are really good. this was my second stay at this hotel. they are helpful and they are nice to the guests.
The location is OK if you want it close to the airport. It is just that there is nothing around the hotel. So you have to eat dinner and come to the hotel.
Business Traveler
Robert from Tucker, GA
July 12, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Iron was good
Mildew in bath Only one bath towel

Considering the total price, this was not a good spend for me But that seems to be more the norm with Priceline In recent days

Solo Traveler
David from Columbia, SC
December 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location to the airport was perfect
Everything was perfect

This is the best hotel to stay overnight for an early flight in the morning.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.