Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport

Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
4238 Business Center Drive
Charlotte, NC 28214

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warrenton, NC
February 10, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
January 15, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Bathroom shower curtain was torn in several places, bathroom didn't seem like it was fully cleaned prior to stay, room had a musty/humid smell
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
November 16, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Convient to the airport and clean
N/a
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pocatello, ID
November 1, 2016
Couple
8.0
close to the airport. rooms were large, Single king bed
not really.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from La Crescent, MN
October 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was great getting to the airport
Didn't like that the pool wasn't open. Closed for the season, didn't see any indication in the description the pool was close. It was 89 degrees outside!!!
Christopher from Manchester, MD
October 11, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery Village, MD
September 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitesburg, TN
July 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
I had booked this hotel by mistake, thinking it was a different location. I wish I had booked the correct location. It was clean and quiet, ample parking, friendly staff. The gentleman who checked me in was SUPER!!! He went out of his way!!
The bed was hard, the breakfast was a little sad,there was some weird noise that sounded like someone was ripping the pipes out from the floor above. It was kind of funny, it happened randomly.
Couple
Briscoe from Collierville, TN
May 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
Proximity to Airport. Shuttle to and from
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Cincinnati, OH
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
there was a issue with my room being charged, they assumed I was cancelling because I was not there right at 4, needless to say this created a problem. I had just driven from Ohio and I would have appreciated a call at the very least.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Charlotte Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.