Wingate By Wyndham Charleston

Wingate By Wyndham Charleston

Wingate By Wyndham Charleston Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9280 University Boulevard
North Charleston, SC 29406

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Charleston in Charleston

# 13 of 96 hotels in Charleston
Based on 314 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Charleston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Charleston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Vickie from Gloucester, VA
May 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was an excellent stay. The room was so clean and the bed was lovely. The breakfast was super good too and they have have many nice features for a great experience. Wonderful and would definately recommend to anyone. Very easy to get into downtown.
Thomas from Ismaning, Germany
May 13, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Melanie from Sumter, SC
May 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and quiet. Pleasant employees
The flapper in the toilet was not working and the water ran most of the / nights we stayed.
Business Traveler
Vicki from Chambersburg, PA
May 10, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
room was clean & location is excellent
Front desk was not overly friendly or helpful
Couple
Brad from Cheektowaga, NY
May 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean. Friendly staff. Complimentary breakfast buffet.
One cockroach ran across floor in our room. Other than that, no complaints.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
May 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was beautiful and clean. It had a fridge & microwave. I like having a mini fridge and a microwave! Staff was knowledgeable about the area and gave great directions to restaurants and grocery store. Room was very quiet; bed was most comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and very helpful. The hotel and rooms were clean and new. Great location right off the interstate. The concierges were both very helpful.
Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Woodstock, NH
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location, the breakfast was good.
there was a dirty sheet in our room the whole time we were there. The kids were obnoxious and had to call front desk to getvthembto stop screaming.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Viriginia Beach, VA
February 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location i
Arrived around 1730 & was told my room was not ready. They had actually no rooms ready they are still cleaning rooms. I was asked politely to wait a few minutes. Walked back out to my car & passed 3 of the hotel staff on a smoke break. Waited 20 minutes

Overall nice hotel ina good location.

Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
February 6, 2015
10.0
The shower was amazing, bed was very comfortable and the front counter attendant guy was hot.
They didnt have cartoon network lol.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Charleston
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Charleston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.