Wingate By Wyndham - Buford

Wingate By Wyndham - Buford in Buford

Wingate By Wyndham - Buford

Wingate By Wyndham - Buford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1355 Mall Of Georgia Blvd
Buford, GA 30519

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Buford in Buford

# 3 of 9 hotels in Buford
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Buford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Buford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Buford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Rome, GA
December 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was huge and clean
Said they had an indoor pool but when we got there, it was closed, very upset about that
Solo Traveler
Ed from Louisville, KY
December 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was comfortable and clean. The hotel felt very secure and safe.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toccoa, GA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The room was nice and bigger than I expected.
I chose this hotel because it had an indoor pool. I have two kids and a pool would help with the boredom. I called and confirmed, but when I arrived I was told it wasn't working but it would be that day. The pool was never fixed while I was there.

no

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elberton, GA
November 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
I have stayed at this motel several years and have always enjoyed my visit. i really like the location and the motel was clean.
We could not use the pool due to them having some problem with the dorro and they could not get it looked at until the next week. The room I booked stated that the room had a sofa bed and slept 6. There was not a sofa bed only a single chair. See below

When we ate breakfast, there was only one staff working and he had a hard time keeping food in the proper place(eggs, bacon etc). During the nightthe smoke alarm went off and scared us to death. WE knew it was not our room so we had to call the front desk to find out what was going on.

Solo Traveler
Jill from Snellville, GA
November 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Convenient to shopping areas. Nice room for the money.
N/A
Couple
Trina from Greenville, AL
October 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was right in the middle of everything but off the beaten path. No traffic zooming by constantly. The halls,the front desk, breakfast area were all excellent.
Don't think so.
Senior Travelers
Shelby from Albany, GA
October 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
clean roon
breakfast-waffle machine turned off before 9am.oat meal lumpy,some tables not cleaned
Senior Travelers
Brenda from Mableton, GA
September 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christine from Peachtree Corners, GA
September 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
location , pool very nice, fridge and coffee maker in room
no

very nice decor--free breakfast provided. -waffle maker did not work correctly- but there were limited other choices for breakfast-

Business Traveler
Gretchen from Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It is consistently clean. Breakfast is what would be expected for a small continental/hot buffet selection.
Room had patch areas that were unfinished/unpainted. Housekeeping arrives EARLY, so put your do not disturb sign out of you sleep past 8:30AM.

Staff is consistent, and flexible to meet needs as they arise.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Buford
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Buford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg