Wingate By Wyndham - Buford

Wingate By Wyndham - Buford

Wingate By Wyndham - Buford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1355 Mall Of Georgia Blvd
Buford, GA 30519

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Buford in Buford

# 4 of 9 hotels in Buford
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Buford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Buford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Buford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dexter from Griffin, GA
June 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
I liked our room and the customer service
I didn't like that their were blood stains on the covers in the elevator (they are renovating), the pool was down, it was extremely hot in the hallways and the first room that we were put in the TV would not work.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylva, NC
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Pool was not open; no apolgies made about it. Air conditioner went out within an hour after our arrival.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Forest, IL
June 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice hotel, Clean, housekeeping was very helpful.
Was a little construction going on, but really wasn't a factor, just annoying if around during the day. The beds were in need of being replaced in my opinion. ( a little on the lumpy side ) TV did not work so they switched rooms to one that worked.

nice place would stay here again if i was in the area.

Couple
Vanessa from South Bend, IN
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The night clerk was very helpful
Pool was accessible due to repairs
Verified Hotel Guest from Issaquah, WA
May 25, 2015
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Wyanet, IL
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mindy from Arlington, TN
May 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great breakfast!
Staff was adequate but not overly friendly or helpful unless you specifically asked.
Couple
Michel from Overland Park, KS
May 11, 2015
Couple
5.0
Convenient to our family who live in Buford, Georgia. Public places seemed clean and the breakfast was adequate.
Room was not ready when we checked in. Room has a somewhat musty, almost moldy, odor in it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dekalb, IL
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joaquin from Inman, SC
April 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nobody tell me the hotel was in remodeling and even the rooms had no curtains only paper stuck to the windows and how it is possible that the hotel wants to accommodate people in this kind of rooms.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Buford
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Buford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.