Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv

Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv in Bridgeport

Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv

Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
350 Conference Center Way
Bridgeport, WV 26330

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv in Bridgeport

# 4 of 11 hotels in Bridgeport
Based on 122 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dina from Lavale, MD
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room was absolutely great and the staff
nothng

loved the smell of freshly popped pop corn.

Couple
James from Cabins, WV
July 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Quiet, location for what we needed at the time ...
no, but we only stayed 1 night .......

staff was friendly, we had a good selection of food for breakfast, location from Interstate was good, and close to shopping and restaurants ... was clean, don't like having glass drinking cups due to horror stories in the past about staff cleaning .... all in all was a nice place to spend a night or 2 ...

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlene from Grand Island, FL
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Reynoldsburg, OH
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
EXCELLENT, HELPFUL staff - went way out their way to make us comfortable.
N/A

Convenient location, exceptionally clean, comfortable room & beds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Lion, PA
June 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Room size and bathroom great. Break good. Room could have been cleaned better. Dust around baseboard.
Arrived between 9:30 and 10 p.m.. Stood at desk waiting for someone to appear to register my granddaughter and myself. Another person waiting there for laundry. After several minutes he wandered in and helped us. Never apologized.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sal from Thornhill, Canada
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelley from Tchinson, KS
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was nice. Food was great. And everything was very clean
No

I would recommend this hotel to anyone in this area whether they had children our not

Couple
Ed from Markham, Canada
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

The carpet had about a 2x6" tear and the bathroom floor had several cracked tiles. Other than that, everything was positive, very friendly staff, good breakfast, indoor pool and fitness centre. Walking distance to evening dining. We had the best pizza ever at Mia Margarita.

Couple
Martha from Oshawa, Canada
February 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
the front staff, cleanliness of the room.
the bed was too hard.
Senior Travelers
Betty from Heber Springs, AR
November 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The view from our room. The cookies.
No, coffee during the evening.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg