Hotels in Bridgeport

Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv

Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv

Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
350 Conference Center Way
Bridgeport, WV 26330

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv in Bridgeport

# 3 of 10 hotels in Bridgeport
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelley from Tchinson, KS
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone was nice. Food was great. And everything was very clean
No

I would recommend this hotel to anyone in this area whether they had children our not

Couple
Ed from Markham, Canada
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

The carpet had about a 2x6" tear and the bathroom floor had several cracked tiles. Other than that, everything was positive, very friendly staff, good breakfast, indoor pool and fitness centre. Walking distance to evening dining. We had the best pizza ever at Mia Margarita.

Couple
Martha from Oshawa, Canada
February 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
the front staff, cleanliness of the room.
the bed was too hard.
Senior Travelers
Betty from Heber Springs, AR
November 8, 2013
Senior Travelers
9.0
The view from our room. The cookies.
No, coffee during the evening.
Business Traveler
Betty from Delbarton, WV
November 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean everyone was helpful, and it was adjacent to where I needed to be.

Great!!!

Couple
Sandra from Eastlake, OH
November 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
The price and the cleanliness
The hot tub was extremely to hot and the pool and hot tub was not clear. Both were in need of painting (pain was peeled off)

Great hotel for the price and great excess to freeways to downtown.

Couple
Jerry from Shaw Afb, SC
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0

Hotel was great! Close to the mall, and BW3's A really good place to stay if your going to be in bridgeport or clarksburg.

Couple
Kayla from Hurricane, WV
October 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
My hotel room was extremely clean and very spacious!
There was nothing that I didn't like about this hotel.

I had a great stay at this hotel and I would definitely stay here again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Exton, PA
October 22, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms.
Staff was not welcoming.The two room keys (access cards) I was given did not work.Had to come down from 4th floor to get replacement keys, and did not hear a word of apology from the staff.I understand mistakes happen, but didn't like the attitude.

Clean rooms !!

Couple
Shannon from Morgantown, WV
October 16, 2013
Couple
4.0
The staff

The hotel itself wasn't bad, but the staff was rude and the free breakfast was cereal, fruit, and warm milk. When we went to check in, a woman asked if we were with a dental group, I replied no and asked why. She said she was just going to welcome us to the hotel. So because we weren't part of that group we weren't welcomed to the hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Bridgeport Wv
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg