Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck

Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck

Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1421 Skyline Boulevard
Bismarck, ND 58503

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck in Bismarck

# 9 of 31 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 204 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location was nice, friendly welcome upon entering. Rooms were spacious and very nice. Bed was great and the large shower was wonderful. The free breakfast was amazing. This hotel was budget friendly while having great extras.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandan, ND
July 14, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The breakfast and room sizes.
Housekeeping did not tend to our room throughout our stay and we did not have anything on the door suggesting they shouldn't. The key did not work on the pool room so we had to get the front desk worker to let us in each time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good breakfast with made to order omelette bar. Quiet room. Close to restaurants and shopping. We will stay here again when we go through Bismarck.
The pool handrails were broken.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, ND
July 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast and beautiful room!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janet from Portal, ND
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was very pretty and it had a nice restaurant close by. It was handy to Walmart. We liked the big bathroom and shower.
They made a big deal about us checking in early. Even though, my husband had just had hip surgery 10 days prior to our stay and he needed to lay down and there were only 2 other cars in the parking lot. She said she would get in trouble from her manager.
Couple
Gordon from Grand Forks, ND
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness of the entire hotel, friendly staff, excellent breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jerry from Farmington, MN
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Too small of area of breakfast to accommodate all the people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Selz, ND
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was great! Pool was very good and so was hottub. Very good breakfast! Omelet made to order was fantastic. Staff very friendly!
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brainerd, MN
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The rooms are spacious, comfortable and well-maintained. The breakfast was great. The pool is nice.
We had some difficulty adjusting the thermostat.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Naches, WA
June 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Breakfast, pool, hot tub, clean , comfortable, safe, in room coffee
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 123 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.