Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck

Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck in Bismarck

Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck

Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1421 Skyline Boulevard
Bismarck, ND 58503

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck in Bismarck

# 7 of 30 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherri from Dickinson, ND
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The location was great. Rooms were exceptionally clean and comfortable. Would stay again! Excellent breakfast, they actually made fresh omelets!
Not really
Couple
Grant from Boone, NC
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Elmo, MN
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness....Modern look....lounge...breakfast....quiet rooms

Great hotel. Will stay here again. I have told many of my friends about how wonderful our stay was.

Solo Traveler
Bradley from Rochester, MN
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
hairs in the bathroom. I understand the cleaning is difficult, but that's part of the experience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corman Park, Canada
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wahpeton, ND
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything was clean and nice
nothing

great staff, beautifully designed rooms, bathroom was amazing

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
September 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It's a brand new hotel. It was very clean and modern. I loved the large bathroom in our room. It was as if it was inviting you to take a bath and relax.

Overall, this was a really great stay. The staff was very friendly and wanted to make sure everything was right for you. I was intrigued by the salt water pool, but never got a chance to actually check it out. I did really enjoy the made to order omelet station in the morning. That was delicious.

Family Traveling with Teens
Teresa from Saint Paul, MN
August 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly customer service. The ability to purchase light microwaveable meals from hotel was excellent after a long days drive.
The hot tub was slightly dirty and in need of a cleaning.
Senior Travelers
Jim from Holmen, WI
August 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quiet setting and exceptionally clean room. Bathroom was large and was for handicap needs which we did not need so not sure if conventional room with 2 queen beds would have been as large. Beds were very comfortable. Hot breakfast was great!!!
No
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg