Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck

Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck in Bismarck

Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck

Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
1421 Skyline Boulevard
Bismarck, ND 58503

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck in Bismarck

# 8 of 29 hotels in Bismarck
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vale, SD
August 19, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oriska, ND
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a beautiful, roomy hotel. Our family enjoyed our stay here. The beds were comfortable and the breakfast was fabulous - especially the custom made omelet.
The pool was a little small, but we still had a great time.
Couple
Lisa from Fargo, ND
July 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Very nice and spacious room, breakfast was very good too.
There was a huge bar of hand soap stuck in our toilet so it would not flush, not sure how cleaning staff wouldn't notice this when cleaning it?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St John, ND
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
the bathroom!
the bed was hard, I had difficulty falling asleep

they need to explain more about the breakfast, they did mention that you could get an omelet made to order but I don't remember if it cost anything or included in room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Louis from Kissimmee, FL
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was amazing. Everything was new. You can tell that this is well run.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseau, MN
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Motel was clean and staff was friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Tatyana from Olney, MD
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
June 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
beautiful room, lots of amenities (microwave, fridge, coffee maker, iron & ironing board in room). free breakfast was great and included made-to-order omelets. bed was very comfortable.
no
Solo Traveler
Bruce from Cincinnati, OH
June 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
New, clean, we'll thought-out hotel. Great facility
Verified Hotel Guest from Qu'Appelle, Canada
June 10, 2014
10.0
Lovely hotel comfortable and stylish. Breakfast is awesome. The staff in particular Katie were grest and very very accommodating. Would highly recommend a stay here. A nice quiet spot.
No.

Would stay here again if the price is reasonable.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck
(1 - 10 of 112 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Bismarck
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg