Wingate By Wyndham - Augusta/Fort Gordon

Wingate By Wyndham - Augusta/Fort Gordon

Wingate By Wyndham - Augusta/Fort Gordon Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2123 Noland Connector
Augusta, GA 30906
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Augusta/Fort Gordon in Augusta

# 11 of 67 hotels in Augusta
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Augusta/Fort Gordon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Augusta/Fort Gordon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Augusta/Fort Gordon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Apo, AE
May 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing
The room was not clean, there was viewable hair still left in several places in the room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
May 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The best of all of the hotels around here for the price
There was no pool!!! :( :(
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was decent
The steam room was down
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
May 11, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The location and friendly staff
The only problems were with parking
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
May 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
I liked that the staff was very respectful of my privacy. I felt like I was at home almost. The house keeping staff is awesome and so is the GM. I have been able to be stress free knowing that my valuables are safe and sound and that I am too!
I didn't like that there was no pool and that there wasn't a couch in my room. Other than that, everything was great about this place. I expected the rooms to be a little nicer. Renovation work is gonna make this place a first choice among travelers.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
May 2, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The off the beaten path location made it a comfortable choice for us to rest ourselves. Management was friendly and resolved any issues we had. The rest of the staff were friendly. Had a problem getting my room cleaned and had to ask for towels too much
on the outside I saw a 2 1/2 star on the inside I experienced a 1 star. Breakfast was horrible! I came down to eat I saw one giant bruised up Apple, two moldy tangerines, packs of grits and some chewy bars. Juicer was down and there was nothing else.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
May 1, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
The location was convenience for my fiancé for business travel,
The hotel seemed sort of run down, there were stains in the carpets and the rooms although spacious, we're not what I expected at a 2 1/2 star rating. Beds were comfortable but sheets had weird greasy stains on them. night staff is creepy.
Couple
Mark from Norwalk, CT
April 22, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Riverview, MI
April 4, 2016
7.0
The beds were soft and the room was very quiet.
The hotel was under construction - no hot tub and the exercise room was minimal. The breakfast was minimal for the first three days then on Thursday night and Friday morning the works came out.
Solo Traveler
Felipe from Durham, NC
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Augusta/Fort Gordon
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Augusta/Fort Gordon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.