Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7882 Senoia Road
Fairburn, GA 30213

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn in Fairburn

# 4 of 4 hotels in Fairburn
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Alisa Michelle from Richmond, VA
July 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff and breakfast was excellent
The room floors were not clean and there was a spill behind trash can small food or juice stain on the wall. Obvious no one wiped down or vacuumed near the trash can in the room.
Solo Traveler
Lisa from Riverdale, GA
May 26, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
the wall mounted steam iron was so cool, just like dry cleaning-A PLUS. A real southern breakfast with cooked grits instead of the processed paper grits that you mix yourself. Something unique to the south, not the typical PORk fest found everywhere else
a bus load of kids was also visiting and they kicked up their heels alright but kids will be kids
Group Traveler
Christine from Richmond Hill, GA
May 23, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
They had coffee, a hot, strong shower, and the staff was nice. It was also in close proximity to other eateries.
I was a bit disappointed with the room. Guess 2 stars really means two stars. Overall, I was safe, and we had a place to lay our heads so I can't complain.
Robin from Shelby, NC
May 18, 2017
10.0
We had a great time the staff was very friendly and answered all my questions.
They did not have enough cots so my daughter had to sleep on the floor.
David from Miami, FL
January 18, 2017
4.0
I thought the hotel was average. The front desk personnel were all accommodating and polite.
There was a sauna in the pool area but it was not and had been working for quite a while. The Jets in the jacuzzi we're not working as well. The beds had no blankets and were uncomfortable, well let's just say hard.
Group Traveler
Amber from Newnan, GA
October 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Indoor pool and Jacuzzi
No
Couple
Colton from Gainesville, FL
October 5, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Katherine from Somerset, NJ
September 27, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
I liked the pool and the hotel location. The front desk was excellent but I can't say the same for the maid service.
My room was never cleaned on the second day. I was out all day and upon my return to the hotel I called the front desk to ask for the room to be cleaned and was told it would be 40 minutes. The maid never arrived and I had to go to the desk for towels.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, IN
July 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I enjoyed my stay. The rooms were fantastic, clean and fresh each day. The indoor heated pool is a plus.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.