Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn in Fairburn

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
7882 Senoia Road
Fairburn, GA 30213

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn in Fairburn

# 1 of 5 hotels in Fairburn
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
When I arrive the young lady was very cordial. Check in was a breeze and the rooms were clean as expected. We asked for a walk up call and it was on the dot. We will definitely recommend and stay their again.
No

Excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
May 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff.
Indoor pool vs outdoor pool. Corners of the bathroom had hair and gunk buildup and the ac kept the room a little muggy, even on high cool.

The location was tricky to get to. You either have to know to turn later at an intersection near construction or flip a u-ie to get to the entrance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denham Springs, LA
March 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Air unit was rattling real loud and the room floor wasn't clean. The bathroom vent/blower wasn't working.

Had no fruits on their breakfast menu. Liked the was they had a separate floor for non-smoking.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Athens, GA
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Affordable stay with clean room, nice staff, and free wifi. Pretty much all I need.
The only complaint from my stay is that the wifi was very slow. Other Wingate Hotels I've stayed at had sufficient speed. I was disappointed.

I would stay here again as the room was clean, the staff was nice, there was free wifi, and the price was right.

Couple
Floria from Ladson, SC
January 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
the location is satisfactory
Television needs to be up dated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
January 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close to my relatives house.
No it was fine.

It was located where I needed to be and nice.

Solo Traveler
David from Clayton, NC
December 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was in very good condition. The staff was very pleasant, and helpful. All area were clean and orderly.
If arriving back at the hotel late, parking was a little tight, but wa available.

The room was very clean. Bathroom was clean. Showers were clean. All of the areas were clean. The cleaning staff cleaned every day. I cannot find anything to complain about.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharpsburg, GA
October 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
Nice room and comfortable space
Housekeeping came busting in without knocking to see if we were in there

Overall satisfied with the ambiance and would consider coming back

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomington, MN
October 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
The amenities: Having a mini fridge, microwave, hot tub and pool was good.
The housekeeper seem to be bother that we did not leave the room early enough for her to clean it in the order she preferred. We felt rushed to make sure our room would get clean.

The hotel was clean, looks nice, the front desk attendance were very friendly and accommodating. the continental breakfast had good choices The TV was outdated. otherwise good hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg