Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
7882 Senoia Road
Fairburn, GA 30213

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn in Fairburn

# 2 of 5 hotels in Fairburn
Based on 50 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katrina from Opp, AL
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
It was clean, the first woman who checked us in our first room was great... breakfast staff was great..
this is not what I expected for a wyndham hotel. Repairs were needed in the pool area, beds uncomfortable and had no blanket. The 2nd and finial front desk person was very rude and had a bad attitude. the a/c didn't work. Had to get own extra towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Phenix City, AL
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
All the employees were awesome...especially the lady that was helping with breakfast
Not applicable
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, MA
January 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel in great shape, many amenities, friendly and helpful staff, nice breakfast.
The shuttle service is not available after 7pm and since my plane was slightly late I had to take a taxi to get to the hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pennington, NJ
December 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
courteous people .Nice hot tub and a sauna
not enough carts for luggage and one had bad wheels.pool was somewhat cold
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
When I arrive the young lady was very cordial. Check in was a breeze and the rooms were clean as expected. We asked for a walk up call and it was on the dot. We will definitely recommend and stay their again.
No

Excellent.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goose Creek, SC
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
May 1, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff.
Indoor pool vs outdoor pool. Corners of the bathroom had hair and gunk buildup and the ac kept the room a little muggy, even on high cool.

The location was tricky to get to. You either have to know to turn later at an intersection near construction or flip a u-ie to get to the entrance.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denham Springs, LA
March 29, 2014
Couple
5.0
Location
Air unit was rattling real loud and the room floor wasn't clean. The bathroom vent/blower wasn't working.

Had no fruits on their breakfast menu. Liked the was they had a separate floor for non-smoking.

Business Traveler
Thomas from Athens, GA
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Affordable stay with clean room, nice staff, and free wifi. Pretty much all I need.
The only complaint from my stay is that the wifi was very slow. Other Wingate Hotels I've stayed at had sufficient speed. I was disappointed.

I would stay here again as the room was clean, the staff was nice, there was free wifi, and the price was right.

Couple
Floria from Ladson, SC
January 7, 2014
Couple
6.0
the location is satisfactory
Television needs to be up dated.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta South - Fairburn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.