Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5800 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard
Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross in Norcross

# 4 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 282 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sheron from East Elmhurst, NY
May 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
May 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
.
Staff wasn't very friendly and it took to long for staff to clean room. I left at 745am on Sunday and return around 230pm and the room was still dirty. Need to have more variety at breakfast, because everyone don't eat eggs. healthy choices turkey bacon.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Apex, NC
May 6, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice bed & location.
We booked the room because it advertised that we could get pay-per-view. It was confirmed by 2 representatives at the hotel on 2 different occasions, Yet when we arrived & tried to get it we were unable to get it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 5, 2015
6.0
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Audrey from Huntsville, AL
May 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The Breakfast
Business Traveler
Joseph from Palatka, FL
April 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I liked the small gym and free breakfast
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds were comfortable and room was spacious, staff were excellent and attended to all our concerns quickly. I loved the juice that was served at breakfast.
Bathroom had hair in the clean tub and dirt smudge on toilet. Variety of meats required at breakfast. My family does not eat pork.
Group Traveler
Alexis from Florissant, MO
April 3, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The cleanliness of the room
Rhe advertisment of the room while booking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Montgomery, AL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location
Mold in bathroom and tiny bugs on the walls. Breakfast was not great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Staycie from Carrollton, AL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendly staff. Was able to check in a little early. Great for the money.
The pool was closed. It was mid March so I was thinking that since it was around Spring Break it would be open. But they don't open until after Memorial Day.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
(1 - 10 of 102 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.