Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
5800 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard
Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross in Norcross

# 4 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 340 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, MS
July 12, 2016
9.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Great location! I would stay in this hotel again if I go back to the Atlanta area.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Nicole from Maineville, OH
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The location was as explained. Literally,the only thing that I liked about this hotel.
This hotel was VERY dirty. Carpet in the hallway was filthy. I don't mean just little specks of dirt, but candy wrappers and other debris. Went to swim at 8:00a(posted pool hours were 6:30a-10:00p) Pool finally became accessible at 9:00a.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, NC
June 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice spacious room
The room smelled like a "smokers room" even though the hotel was nonsmoking. The Window was dirty. The only reason I didn't ask to change rooms was that I was so tired. I expected better from Wyndham.
John from Chicago, IL
May 28, 2016
1.0
The room was dirty carpet dirty decrotive pillow stained bed to soft.Curtain vales dusty and dirty. Bugs throughout room swimming pool not clean.Hotel truly not eco friendly.
Solo Traveler
Azilee from New Haven, CT
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The bed and cleanliness
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Had the two queen beds available.
Seemed outdated and in need of repairs and items that were broken to be replaced.
Shrchi from Montgomery, AL
March 22, 2016
9.0
Clean room
None
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
March 8, 2016
Group Traveler
2.0
There was a dirty q top behind the toilet before we arrived, and just to see if they were actually cleaning the room, we left it there for three days while housekeeping "cleaned", but it stayed with us our whole vacation. Front desk staff was rude, too.
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, GA
February 16, 2016
9.0
Location
No
Couple
Richard from Columbus, GA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.