Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
5800 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard
Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross in Norcross

# 4 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Richard from Columbus, GA
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Mandeville, LA
January 27, 2016
10.0
Room was very clean, no problems.
The pillows were a little too big.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
January 18, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The continental breakfast was great. The TV was having some issues - digital satellite making the screen jump, but had good movie channels and news. Friendly staff.
Weird shower head - made water spray all over the floor - no shower liner. There was a small stain on my flat sheet. Walls were very thin - so ground floor guests hear everything going on in the lobby.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Excellent service with spacious room and good service. Value for money.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada, IA
November 10, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
It was conveniently located.
Customer service representatives are poorly trained. It required two "Hello?" shouts to the back office at the reception desk before someone finally emerged to ask, "What's up?" Poor maintenance. All the water fixtures leaked and the coffee pot was broke
Group Traveler
Zack from Middleburg, FL
November 9, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Fast check in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Macon, GA
November 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like all the staff, cleaning, the food very fresh everythink is exelent
Couple
Andrew from East Cleveland, OH
October 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was organized and very clean staff was amazing I would recommend this hotel to anyone .
I had nothing to complain about
Couple
John from Butte Valley, CA
October 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, friendly staff, nice room.
Coming from drought-ridden California, we are concerned about a dripping Fawcet and running toilet.

We recommend this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
October 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
It was very close to the event I was attending and it was visible from the road.
There was a stale smell everywhere. The hallways were dark and the room took forever to cool off. The decor was very outdated. The pillows on the bed where too small and square.

n/a

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
(1 - 10 of 103 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.