Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross in Norcross

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
5800 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard
Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross in Norcross

# 4 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 258 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Alexis from Albany, GA
February 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
I really enjoyed my stay very clean, nice staff and good breakfast. I would definitely recommend this hotel
There was no liner in trash cans in rooms
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Harbor, FL
February 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
January 27, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast
Nosey hallways and chirping smoke detectors
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
January 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The bed was comfortable, and I enjoyed the breakfast.
I did not like the location.

N/A

Group Traveler
Alexis from Dade City, FL
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
This hotel is central to a lot of the area. This was my second stay at this hotel, and I will definitely be back again.
No bacon for breakfast on Saturday! All kidding aside, no. This is a great hotel.

Lots of parking, fairly sound proof (so you don't hear people next door), and the staff is friendly.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morrisville, NC
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice place. We stayed with family and liked here. When we were there, the batroom got locked. It was night and staff was not able to unlock it. They gave us access to adjcent room and unlocked the bathroom next day morning when maintanace guys arrived.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very Clean! The room was as advertised. great Shower and decent breakfast.
I specifically booked this hotel for the advertised Spa ( whitlpool hot tub). I called ahead to make sure it was working properly and was told it was. The tub turned out to have a broken heater. No attempt was made to fix it or commpensate me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eight Mile, AL
January 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location as well as the friendly helpful staff. Clean rooms ,smoke free hotel
No

Plenty of parking, helpful staff, clean rooms, great location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar City, UT
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
The amenities and breakfast!
The location of the room across from by the elevator was unfortunate with late night riders talking and laughing loudly, disturbed us at 1:30 a.m.

Easy access off a main road.

Business Traveler
Benjamin from Kent, OH
December 16, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Very good breakfast. Room was nothing exceptional, but was clean.
Unfriendly and unhelpful staff. Interacted with several desk workers throughout my stay and most barely spoke English. Business center was non-functioning.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg