Hotels in Norcross

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5800 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard
Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross in Norcross

# 2 of 33 hotels in Norcross
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesboro, MS
March 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved the spacious rooms and bathrooms. After several disappointing stays in the Atlanta area this was a treat.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything is good. It is a very clean hotel. Every time I go to Atlanta, I stay here.
A stranger knocked my door late at night. I asked who's there and no responses. And I can hear people closed doors heavily near my room very late night. It made me feel unsafe.
Brandon from Montgomery, AL
February 20, 2014
9.0
The beds and general comfort and convenience of everything was great for my family
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shavona from Columbia, SC
February 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel exceeded the star level assigned! Clean rooms, friendly and helpful staff. Didnt have time to stay for breakfast but the dining area "looked" well stocked and nice and neat.
The shower head is a nice touch but the water nozel/knob needs to be fix or adjusted in rm 205. Also I didnt like the fact that I had to PAY yes PAY just to have something for the children to watch, basically only news channels are avail for free.
Solo Traveler
Kent from Roswell, GA
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This hotel is extremely clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful. It is the best deal for the area and I would recommend it highly. Only one downside and that was the cable provider had limited channels compared to home. Overall a great experience.

Group Traveler
Jackie from Columbia, RI
January 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location was truly accessible to areas I wanted to visit. Breakfast hours were good along with the items. Room and hotel staff was very accommodating.
N/A

Please refer to Question 1

Business Traveler
Stephen from Hickory, NC
January 26, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice rooms overall
Breakfast was kind of mediocre. The eggs were cold. The bread seemed too old to cut even though it was wrapped up in plastic. The coffee was pretty bad.

The hotel was rather forgettable. Light shining in the window at night was problematic. It would have been nice to have a way to fix that since I was on the second floor. The toilet kept running. Other than that, it was fine.

Family Traveling with Teens
Amenn from Brandon, MS
January 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Amenities, accommodations and staff
No

Cleanliness, convenient and nice atmosphere.

Senior Travelers
Jerome from Haines City, FL
January 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The room was very nice.
It could have been more price effective. I also stayed in a different hotel in Bluffton, SC which was equivalent but more of a price performer.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
January 1, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
ALL of the hotel staff was very professional, hospitable and pleasant. The Norcross PD does a fantastic job patrolling at night, and even stops in to make sure everything¿s okay. I felt very very sake and comfortable staying there for 10 days.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
(1 - 10 of 94 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg