Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross in Norcross

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5800 Peachtree Industrial Boulevard
Norcross, GA 30071

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross in Norcross

# 3 of 32 hotels in Norcross
Based on 221 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Red Springs, NC
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The amenities were great for the price I paid. I was pleased with its convenience to I-285.

I'll save the address, because I want to stay there when I pass through Atlanta again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mendota Heights, MN
July 14, 2014
Couple
6.0
the location was perfect for us based on our committments.
There was a basketball tournament in town and a number of teams were staying at the hotel. It was very noisy in the halls and doors slaming up until about 11:30 p.m. Saturday night while we were there. Also the breadfast area was a little small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms were very spacious. I decided to stay an extra night. So I went from a double to a single and both rooms were spacious.
No really, it was a pleasant stay

My 2 nights were peaceful. A little dark in the parking lot behind hotel. There was a light, but it really could use more

Couple
Courtney from Charlotte, NC
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of the room and the free breakfast.
No.

I've stayed at another Wingate by Wyndham location and had a great experience; this hotel was no different. Cleanliness from the lobby to the gym to the room. Nice flat screen tv in the room with a fridge and microwave. The bed was clean and comfortable. The breakfast during our stay was very enjoyable and had more options than we expected. Would definitely stay again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, KY
July 7, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sumter, SC
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The only thing really good about this hotel was the room for the price
This hotel was not what I expected from a Wingate. The room was really small and smelled bad(like smoke) and stuffy. The air didn't work that well. It wasn't really clean and cozy. Also the breakfast is from 6am to 9am. It could at least be until 10

The outside and the public spaces are nice but the bedrooms could use a upgrade. Some new carpet and some good sanitizing.

Group Traveler
William from Tullahoma, TN
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff!! Room was nice.
HVAC did not seem to work that well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
July 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel is clean, the room is nice, better than we expected
The air condition unit is very noisy when it is on, also the refrigerator is really old, water found at the bottom of the refrigerator and not cold at all.

This hotel is better than we had expected. The free breakfast is nice, location is good and very quiet-except the noisy air conditioner, the price we got is very reasonable. For over night staying, it is good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Far Rockaway, NY
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bridgett from Birmingham, AL
June 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta / Norcross
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg