Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center in Atlanta

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
2762 Cobb Parkway Se
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 217 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springdale, AR
July 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Beds were nice. Breakfast was great. Pool was clean
There were things that needed repair and weren't getting attention. Tiles off in the bathroom. The faucet didn't work well. One night we had to beg for towels.

We paid $-- a night. I would stay here again. Just wish the cleaning staff would refill things in the morning when they clean. Overall the hotel was fine.

Couple
Edward from Atlanta, GA
July 2, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kimberly from Mooresville, NC
June 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was very convenient
My door knob was very difficult to use. I had a hard time getting in the room the first night. I had to really put a lot of effort into turning the knob. The sink was also slow to drain.

The staff at this hotel was extremely friendly. The hotel is located right off the interstate with two different entrances. It is also located near plenty of dining and shopping options.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brandon from Chattanooga, TN
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Good location and friendly staff
Was suppose to have two queen size beds but they where only double. Also found old hotdogs in the fridge
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Semmes, AL
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was excellent and the rooms very clean! Beds were comfortable and they had complementary shaving cream on hand when my Son left his at home !!
Elevators were very slow

Excellent areas staff was very friendly an overall great expierence !! We will look for Wingates the next time we travel

Business Traveler
David from Spring Park, MN
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Closeness to my work and quality for price
The 50 teenagers that were staying there. They overwhelmed the breakfast and staff

Nice place

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
March 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
I really liked this place. The bed was comfortable and it was clean. Staff friendly.
No.

We traveled two weeks and this was the best place we stayed.

Group Traveler
Elmer from Cincinnati, OH
March 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location in regard to the restaurants and accessability to highways.

Very convenient, accommodating staff; cont. breakfast nice. Great stay, use it every time in Atlanta.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, NY
March 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg