Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center in Atlanta

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2762 Cobb Parkway Se
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
October 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
locale
The room did not meet my standards at all.

I didn't feel comfortable taking a shower because the bathrooms weren't up to par. I don't believe the bathroom had mold, but it certainly seemed like it in the "nooks and crannies" of it.

Senior Travelers
Nicholas from Jasper, GA
October 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenient and provided all the necessities we needed.
Location is a little difficult to approach by car. The roads are full of traffic and the turns are a little difficult to find

The room was equipped above our expectations and the breakfast was very good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, FL
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The receptionist was very nice

The room I received smelled like smoke. I informed the receptionist and was pit in a new room.

Business Traveler
Richard from Sevierville, TN
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
It was quiet, clean and close to my meeting location. The staff was friendly . The breakfast was good.
Everything was fine
Business Traveler
Charles from Prospect, KY
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nolensville, TN
September 5, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel was on a very busy highway. In a room on the street side it was very noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Church Hill, TN
September 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was more than expected. Large open space in king suite and very clean! Breakfast was provided although selection was limited.
Great experience! Bed was slightly uncomfortable however still worth the price paid.
Group Traveler
Ashley from Huntsville, AL
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kevin from Peoria, IL
August 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The room, cleanliness and updates were nice. Access was good to restaurants, shopping and what seemed like hundreds of car dealers, from buy here pay here to luxury.
The front desk staff member at check in had no personality. Couldn't be engaged,wouldn't engage me, including lack of eye/eye. I understand everyone has a rough day, but you can't let it show in the service business. Perhaps a factory job would be fitting

It was a quick stop, and it was comfortable. Wingate by Wyndham is one of our preferred choices as we travel about 200 nights yearly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montverde, FL
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Rooms/hallways were in terrible shape. It was not a 2 and one half star hotel. Wallpaper was pealing and ripped. There was a black spot on the ceiling of the room..looked like mold. The lamp had paint peeling off of it. Very disappointing.

The towels smelled as if they had not been dried properly...musty and mildew like. The breakfast area was crowded, not enough food and there were long lines for food. Not worth waiting for. So disappointing. This hotel was nothing like the other two and 1/2 star hotels I have stayed at in the past. It was a dump.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg