Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3450 Venture Parkway, I-85 At Exit 104
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth in Duluth

# 5 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathryn from Boca Raton, FL
August 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel was perfect for my trip. Convenient. Breakfast was ok. Friendly staff.
Beds/pillows a little uncomfortable. Whirlpool area was dirty. The same empty beer can was in there the whole 5 days I was there...Gross.
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
August 17, 2015
8.0
The best thing about this hotel was the location from the conference center.
The lady that was taking care of the breakfast bar was very rude when I told her that the sausage was undercooked.

The room was too small for us. We should have Gorton a bigger room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Damitajo from Santa Monica, CA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff
The shuttle service should include airport and be more accessible to customers on the weekend
Group Traveler
Terri from Gardendale, AL
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The size of the room and the staff was very accommodating.
The sleeper sofa needs to be replaced. It was not comfortable to sit on.
Business Traveler
William from Winterville, GA
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
location, cleanliness and parking was convenient
N/A
Senior Travelers
David from Brunswick, GA
July 13, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Long crack in the sink looked like a hair! The alarm clock wasn't operating correctly.
Couple
Dionne from Kissimme, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was really helpful and professional. It was close to restaurants, highway and stores.
nothing really
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Wilson, NC
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel location was excellent
Check in was bad &after going up to the room the hall smelled of weed the entire time. on FRiday I decided to stay to monday snd as told they were entirely book. While using the computer later I overhears the desk say they had five rooms left not foe e
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, TN
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and checking in was quick.
Business Traveler
Kerri from Warner Robins, GA
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I love the cleanliness of the room and it's amenities. The breakfast was great and starteda alot earlier than I expected. I usually head out at 6:15 am and I was able to grab a quick morning takeout. Overall the stay was quite nice.
The bed was uncomfortable. I tossed and trned almost all night because it was too hard.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.