Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth in Duluth

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3450 Venture Parkway, I-85 At Exit 104
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth in Duluth

# 4 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joy from Birmingham, AL
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff very friendly and always smiling. They treated you like you were a guest in their own home. Rooms were very clean as were the microwave and refrigerator. Also loved the hot breakfast!
Nothing, keep up the excellent work!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Geneva from Jackson, TN
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
clean room, helpful staff at front desk
lack of options for breakfast, poor quality & quantity of cooked foods, housekeepers did not speak any English... which made it very difficult to communicate our housekeeping needs, poor television reception

Average hotel, needs some improvements on breakfast & rooms

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
August 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moonachie, NJ
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberlyn from Bonaire, GA
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Cleanliness
Breakfast was the same everyday no surprises no variety
Business Traveler
Yun from Houdton, TX
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nice and clean.
Director and front desk staff named December. Front desk staff  did failed to explain the situation clearly to the customer. Front desk lady was confrontational and told me I was harassing her. Very poor and absolutely clueless.

General manager James Park was very professional and helpful. I did inform mr. Park about the problems I had with the staff and he the protocol. It is an absolute shame that staff are nothing like mr. Park.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
There were two elevators and one was not in service. I call the front desk and let them know about this. There response was that it was working. I used this elevators more a lot and there was only one working. On Sunday they put elevator to work.

Price was reasonable and overall it is must like that I will stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, TN
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I would stay here again, its definitely worth the price.
No
Ken from Maple Grove, MN
May 24, 2014
3.0
Breakfast
No cable news channels on the hotel cable. Fox is not news The bed was very bad, room 411 had to sleep side ways on it.

Elevator almost came of the track more then once when I was on it, very poorly maintained. However when I did tell the person at the front desk she thanked me.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
(1 - 10 of 55 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg