Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3450 Venture Parkway, I-85 At Exit 104
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth in Duluth

# 5 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Amber from Monroe, GA
December 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room is what you would expect for a 2.5 hotel it was great and I got plenty of rest on the nice bed. The staff looked very professional and greeted me every time they saw me. This was my first time being at the wingate and I enjoyed it a lot!
The only thing I did not like was the fact that there was not that much variety with the breakfast and they served the same thing everyday. All other hotels with this rating that I've been to have something different on the hot menu everyday.
Couple
Abraham from England, AR
December 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Hotel is pretty much clean.
In the room it had a couch that was torn. That couch either need to be repaired or taken out of the room. The clerk told me that I could check out @ 3:00 p.M. Instead she charged me full price for the room.
Business Traveler
Jared from Roanoke, VA
November 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Arthur from Hyattsville, MD
November 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The front desk receptionist was extremely courteous and knowledgeable.
The windows in my room was really foggy from all the rain. With all the rain going on in Atlanta some water got inside the window.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waller, TX
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyrone, GA
November 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location.
It's all good in general.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bradley from Nashville, TN
September 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was convenient off of I-85 in the Duluth area that we needed
The beds were exactly like so many of the reviews had warned about- they look like they would be ok comfortable in the pictures, but they feel so cheap and hard, like they could break through the bottom accidentally. The OPPOSITE of soft and cozy comfy.
Couple
Kathryn from Boca Raton, FL
August 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
This hotel was perfect for my trip. Convenient. Breakfast was ok. Friendly staff.
Beds/pillows a little uncomfortable. Whirlpool area was dirty. The same empty beer can was in there the whole 5 days I was there...Gross.
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City Beach, FL
August 17, 2015
8.0
The best thing about this hotel was the location from the conference center.
The lady that was taking care of the breakfast bar was very rude when I told her that the sausage was undercooked.

The room was too small for us. We should have Gorton a bigger room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Damitajo from Santa Monica, CA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great staff
The shuttle service should include airport and be more accessible to customers on the weekend
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.