Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
3450 Venture Parkway, I-85 At Exit 104
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth in Duluth

# 7 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rong from Charlotte, NC
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
My room number is #407. I had the flea bite all over my arm since the 1st night. I talked to the lady in front desk and she took the picture of my arm. Unfortunately it happened the same for the 2nd night. I need to go to drug store to get the medicine
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jay, FL
July 19, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Very good rate for the quality
I got a little hot at night, other than that it was great!
Business Traveler
Steven from Torrance, CA
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
They accepted my delivery without any hesitation.
In room WiFi was very slow. Hard to do work with downloads and large emails.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Senoia, GA
June 7, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Monroe, GA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Loved the location and the staff was pleasant.
In our room the bathroom lock was missing and the drain stopper in the sink and the tub did not work.
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenboro, NC
March 15, 2016
10.0
The breakfast was good, the staff was exceptional and the hotel was very clean. Also the location was perfect about 20 miles from downtown Atlanta which was fine with me.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rydal, GA
February 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The receptionist on duty was excellent. She was very enthusiastic, friendly and helpful, She went out of her way to correct issues that I had.
First room I checked into the TV/Remote did not work. Then I had to move all my belongings to a second room, that TV did not have a remote. Then I had to move everything to third room, on a different floor. Only to find out that I had left my glasses in
Business Traveler
Jinsoo from Beaufort, SC
February 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amber from Monroe, GA
December 20, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room is what you would expect for a 2.5 hotel it was great and I got plenty of rest on the nice bed. The staff looked very professional and greeted me every time they saw me. This was my first time being at the wingate and I enjoyed it a lot!
The only thing I did not like was the fact that there was not that much variety with the breakfast and they served the same thing everyday. All other hotels with this rating that I've been to have something different on the hot menu everyday.
Couple
Abraham from England, AR
December 2, 2015
Couple
1.0
Hotel is pretty much clean.
In the room it had a couch that was torn. That couch either need to be repaired or taken out of the room. The clerk told me that I could check out @ 3:00 p.M. Instead she charged me full price for the room.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.