Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth in Duluth

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3450 Venture Parkway, I-85 At Exit 104
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth in Duluth

# 4 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location
There were two elevators and one was not in service. I call the front desk and let them know about this. There response was that it was working. I used this elevators more a lot and there was only one working. On Sunday they put elevator to work.

Price was reasonable and overall it is must like that I will stay again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairview, TN
May 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I would stay here again, its definitely worth the price.
No
Ken from Maple Grove, MN
May 24, 2014
3.0
Breakfast
No cable news channels on the hotel cable. Fox is not news The bed was very bad, room 411 had to sleep side ways on it.

Elevator almost came of the track more then once when I was on it, very poorly maintained. However when I did tell the person at the front desk she thanked me.

Jae from Brewton, AL
May 20, 2014
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Canton, OH
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and with great rooms!
Breakfast was a little scarce
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
May 5, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
None
Staff was unfriendly. Also We had to wait 30minutes to get our room even after check in time. Cigarette smell as soon as getting off the elevator to the 3rd floor. Sheets hat spots. Looked unclean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinville, VA
April 29, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Heeun from Rome, GA
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Augustine, FL
April 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location. Excellent complimentary breakfast.
We spoke to the front desk about the location of our room and wanted a comp room due to the noise level at our room. We were told to contact you since we booked the hotel through you to see about a refund. Can you look into this and get back with us.

My boyfriend could not sleep at all due to the noise. I did not sleep that well because of the noise either. We would like a partial refund or a comp room due to the noise and sleeplessness due to the noise. I would ONLY recommend this hotel if you got a room AWAY from the noise.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg