Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3450 Venture Parkway, I-85 At Exit 104
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth in Duluth

# 7 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 168 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Dionne from Kissimme, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was really helpful and professional. It was close to restaurants, highway and stores.
nothing really
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Wilson, NC
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hotel location was excellent
Check in was bad &after going up to the room the hall smelled of weed the entire time. on FRiday I decided to stay to monday snd as told they were entirely book. While using the computer later I overhears the desk say they had five rooms left not foe e
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, TN
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and checking in was quick.
Business Traveler
Kerri from Warner Robins, GA
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I love the cleanliness of the room and it's amenities. The breakfast was great and starteda alot earlier than I expected. I usually head out at 6:15 am and I was able to grab a quick morning takeout. Overall the stay was quite nice.
The bed was uncomfortable. I tossed and trned almost all night because it was too hard.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angie from Indianapolis, IN
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apison, TN
March 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
March 6, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location was good
Staff was mediocre and the beds were terrible.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonville, NC
February 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The breakfast was decent. Very large suite. Plenty of amenities in the room
Bed was hard as a brick. The hardest bed I have slept in any hotel chain. Bought room on line and was told at front desk it was for a smoking room and there were no other rooms available. The room reeked of cigarette smoke and was fairly Dusty.

2.5 stars what a joke! I do understand this was Atlanta, however I have stayed in the city several times and even 2.0 stars and had a better experience. They say that ratings cannot be bought, yeah right! I swear the bed was the hardest I have ever slept in my life. Could not fall sleep till after midnight and was back up by 3 AM with a sore back tears in my eyes. The room was filthy and very hot. Turned on the AC smelt like someone had urinated in the unit. I am so disappointed I don't think I'll ever stay in one of this brand hotels again! The sad thing was original price is $--- a night! What a joke! I have been in so many hotels in so many different cities at so many different prices and from what I can see they are purely taking advantage of people at that price! I cannot stress enough if you stay here you will not be happy! The reviews that people had left were the reason I stayed Did I just have a bad experience? I don't Think so. A lot of hotels I stay in I have bad experiences and I never leave bad reviews, but this was so miserable of the night I have to let people know do not stay there you have been warned! As you can see the lowest I gave was three out of 10 and my reasoning is because of the other amenities that come along with the room. I have never been more embarrassed to stay in a hotel room in my life ...read more

Business Traveler
Michael from San Diego, CA
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
proximity to major thouroughfares and price of room.
carpet was a little old and dirty looking, bathtub small and towels to rough

good business type place to stay, served the purpose, good parking that is close to entry

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
December 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
the front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful
the bed was horribly uncomfortable, I felt every coil in the mattress.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.