Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth in Duluth

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3450 Venture Parkway, I-85 At Exit 104
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth in Duluth

# 4 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 155 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, GA
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Close to interstate and value
Breakfast and Beds

Overall a great experience, besides the bed being a little rough and the breakfast not up to par, everything else was good.

Group Traveler
Lynn from Minneapolis, MN
October 29, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
The cost and overall location was fine.
Lots of things were not working. One glaring issue was that there was a water leak on the first floor that was there the 3 nights we stayed. No really seemed to be working on it. But there were gallons of water in a garbage bin by the end of our stay.

Avoid it, if you can. It was outdated and boring. There wasn't anything special about the stay. The breakfast was subpar, the rooms were dated, the parking lot is setup poorly. Nothing felt right about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
October 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Charlene from Albany, GA
October 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The receptionist (December) was great in helping make sure we had a working coffee maker, a takeout menu because we got in after dark, and great conversation in welcoming us.
No

It was great. I would stay there again. I was graduating from the University of Phoenix with my Master's.

Family Traveling with Young Children
An'Drea from Homewood, AL
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything ... I will most definitely stay there again.
Nope, not at all

It is very clean, the staff was very nice. The complimentary breakfast was excellent. The location of the hotel was in a great location; the mall was literally in walking distance as well many restaurants.

Couple
Bessy from Oklahoma City, OK
October 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spartanburg, SC
September 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
location, price, breakfast included!
no

Nice hotel, clean, very close to everything. and breakfast was delicious!

Business Traveler
Bishop from Stone Mountain, GA
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location, room cleanliness
nope

The location is pretty cool and being next to a mall is an added advanatage

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Talmo, GA
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was great, very clean.
Bed was rock hard. Sauna was out of order.
Couple
Shatina from Rosedale, NY
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta-Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg