Wingate By Wyndham - Buford

Wingate By Wyndham - Buford in Buford

Wingate By Wyndham - Buford

Wingate By Wyndham - Buford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
1355 Mall Of Georgia Blvd
Buford, GA 30519

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Buford in Buford

# 2 of 9 hotels in Buford
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Buford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Buford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Buford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winder, GA
July 8, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Chad from Lawrenceville, GA
June 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, friendly staff, comfortable room. Close to attractions but tucked away in a quiet area
Breakfast was typical hotel free breakfast but at least it was free

Great overall experience, will return in future

Business Traveler
Amy from Moody, AL
April 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff
Bed was not too comfortable

Overall great experience, perfect location

Couple
Fredric from Wappingers Falls, NY
April 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Size of the room - spacious!
Room climate - too warm - turned system off which helped
Patrice from Snellville, GA
April 13, 2014
8.0
Very quiet Check in a breeze.Large clean comfy pool area,warm water.Nice fitness.Every store restaurant down street.Will return i say 4 1/2 stars.Beds very comfy.Ladies were helpful and great at front desk.Walking distance to restaurants.Room spacy
Tv snowy.Had to complain about wii hookup.Would not work till 2nd day,waiting for hot breakfast,Not much fruit.Bring goggles for pool.too much chlorine.Guy front desk aloof.These things are easily fixed.Another tv would b nice.Will return.

4 floors.clean,comfy,quiet,no major complaints except food and chlorine in pool.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Shamika from Apo, AE
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The overall location to where I was visiting.
The A/C smelled as if someone vomited in it when every it was turned on.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Southport, FL
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean. The room was spacious. The beds were definitely comfortable.
The evening that we checked in, the girl behind the desk seemed very uninterested in being there. It was a good thing I have spent the night in a hotel before.

I was very pleased with this hotel. The complimentary breakfast was great. The kids loved it. I think they should have left breakfast until 10:00am. They stopped breakfast at 9:00am. The beds were comfortable. The room was nice and clean. Over all, it was a nice stay. I would stay at this hotel again.

Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
March 25, 2014
7.0
it was comfortable
The breakfast could have been better. The orange juice and other juices were watered down. Breakfast was prepared late saturday morning

My boyfriend and son went to the pool for a swim around 2:30-3:00pm and their eyes became extremely irrating. I found out later on that night that the pool was serviced with chlorine but noone told them.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Braselton, GA
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was awesome
As soon as you walked in ur eyes needed to adjust to the chlorine that was in the pool, which was right next to the front desk
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, GA
January 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Buford
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Buford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg