Wingate By Wyndham - Buford

Wingate By Wyndham - Buford

Wingate By Wyndham - Buford Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1355 Mall Of Georgia Blvd
Buford, GA 30519

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Buford in Buford

# 4 of 9 hotels in Buford
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Buford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Buford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Buford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Dekalb, IL
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joaquin from Inman, SC
April 8, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nobody tell me the hotel was in remodeling and even the rooms had no curtains only paper stuck to the windows and how it is possible that the hotel wants to accommodate people in this kind of rooms.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
It was under construction and didn't get much sleep.
Couple
Vincent from Lithonia, GA
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kize' from Albany, GA
March 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I like the location.
The dog barking all night. Hair in the tub . Not enough towels. Construction going on and limited parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lynn from Gaffney, SC
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was spacious and staff helpful.
The breakfast was not as good as I have had at other hotels.
Business Traveler
Shane from Blue Ridge, GA
February 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Bed was comfortable
Room was not up to oat at all . Wallpaper coming off. Mold in shower ceiling tv picked up one channel breakfast coffee cold . Toaster broken

They are reminding the exterior, with windows blacked out but hotel was not near full. And still put me on blacked out side where there was room on opposite side

Jennifer from Hillsborough, NC
January 27, 2015
10.0
the friendliness of the staff
the swimming pool was closed due to renovations and I was not informed prior
Family Traveling with Teens
Melissa from Macon, GA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I was very impressed with this hotel. The price was great, the whole place was nice & clean. The employees were friendly. We went for a girls weekend to shop at the Mall Of Ga and the hotel was very close and easy to find which is exactly what we wanted.
Business Traveler
George from Buford, GA
December 24, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Pool was broke I was told owner didn't want to fix it and had been broken for over a month also cigarette butts all over the place when you walk in TV didn't work right and room smelled had to get 2 different rooms breakfast was cold
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Buford
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Buford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.