Wingate By Wyndham - Atlanta At Six Flags

Wingate By Wyndham - Atlanta At Six Flags

Wingate By Wyndham - Atlanta At Six Flags Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
65 South Service Road
Austell, GA 30168

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Atlanta At Six Flags in Austell

# 1 of 6 hotels in Austell
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Atlanta At Six Flags
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Atlanta At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Atlanta At Six Flags

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Janice from Pink Hill, NC
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The quality
I really wanted a diet drink and there were NONE in any of the vending machines.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Rucker, AL
November 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
That we can walk to Six Flags from the hotel.
We have stayed here before and it was wonderful. This time the bathroom was not as clean as before. Everything else was impeccable.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Glen Burnie, MD
September 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location! Location! Location! So convenient to Six Flags and major roadways.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel is like a 2 minute walk to Six Flags.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flintstone, GA
July 29, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
The only thing that I did not like was that one of the workers I believe to be a manger was rude not just once but every time we talked to him
Family Traveling with Young Children
Adam from Cantonment, FL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
very close to six flags, breakfast was good
first room we stayed in did not have hot water
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Verbena, AL
June 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was convenient to six flags.
Someone hit my car with their door. I asked forthe security footage. Was told that the manager wont be back in the rest of the week and the staff didnt know when he would be back in. They said the camera didnt record the front parking so they wont help.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Overall very clean. I just noted areas where the cleaning crew didn't get all the soap off of the toilet and the shower head was old. Outside of that, everything seemed very tidy. Kinda hard to complain about remnant soap.
Breakfast was mediocre, but generally good.
Business Traveler
Jessica from Chino, CA
October 23, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. The price paid for the room which I think it is very good deal.
Sue from Huntsville, AL
October 21, 2015
9.0
location. close to where we needed to be.
had to change rooms because bed linen was put on bed wet and it had a very bad odor. also continental breakfast bar closed at 9 am on sunday
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Atlanta At Six Flags
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Atlanta At Six Flags
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.