Wingate By Wyndham Arlington

Wingate By Wyndham Arlington

Wingate By Wyndham Arlington Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
1024 Brookhollow Plaza Drive
Arlington, TX 76006

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Arlington in Arlington

# 2 of 50 hotels in Arlington
Based on 248 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Arlington
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Arlington

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Amanda from Amarillo, TX
April 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very nice. The lady at the front desk might want to find a new job because she was not very nice.
The front desk lady.
Yucara from Saint Louis, MO
April 12, 2016
9.0
We reserved a king bed but was able to get a double bed. Was not able todo it online.
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
April 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Super-friendly staff!
Was not as convenient to the hotels as I had first expected (based on advertising), however, stay was very good.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
March 22, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was nice and clean
Just a couple of cars took up two parking spaces and I had to park on the far side and it was late when I returned to the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
March 20, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very nice and clean!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
February 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Waterloo, IA
February 5, 2016
10.0
The hotel staff were very helpful and I was allowed to check in early and check out late with no Hassel.
Not that it was a major problem but the breakfast was just ok... But there was breakfast so I won't complain.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur, OK
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free Wifi, continental breakfast, and allowed for late checkout
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lacy from Odessa, TX
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Arlington
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Arlington
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.