Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1005 Kingswood Place
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta in Roswell

# 1 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 138 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Katina from Dothan, AL
March 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great!
The microwave did not work and when we called for another one we were told to come downstairs to use that one. We were not even offered another one to be brought up.
Solo Traveler
Waynette from Bessemer, AL
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel was really nice. It was in a very convenient location, close to many nice restaurants, shopping centers, Walmarts and gas stations. The city was very clean and neat and I actually did all of my travels in the city instead of on the highway.
Not much I didnt like outside of the basket ball team all under the age of 12
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, TN
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfort and excellent breakfast and selection
Sheets were stiff

Very quiet and comfortable except for bed linens

Business Traveler
Danny from Clarkston, MI
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
staff was friendly and helpful, breakfast has a reasonable variety
seems like an old hotel, still used window ac unit.
Solo Traveler
Callie from Roswell, GA
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything
they charged my credit card $0.10 for no apparent reason which caused my bank account of going over draf.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
My room had bugs in it. The carpet in the hallway smelled like moldy laundry and the floor driers ran 24/7. They were incredibly well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and convenient to the location I needed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff was helpful. The room was cleaned well each night. The breakfast included a premade cheese omelet and meat each day and in addition a waffle machine. The location was good and safe, near several restaurants and North Point Mall.
The pool and spa were closed. Also, located behind RaceTrac though I considered this good for a quick snack run when Christmas traffic made the roads incredibly slow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I enjoyed everyone at the front desk. They were all friendly, patient and cooperative
I didn't like the fact of the shuttle driver dropped me off at Walmart. And though I asked him to wait because I wasn't shopping he left anyway. Then it took him 1 hour to pick me up (after I called twice) and I was less than 5 min from the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast is fantastic
Nothing to say. Everything is good.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.