Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
1005 Kingswood Place
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta in Roswell

# 1 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 193 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
July 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk management is extremely professional. Please praise the gal who works 7 to 3!!!!! Hotel was quiet so I could sleep during the day and night. Location was perfect for my stay!
Business Traveler
Emil from Greensboro, NC
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
had a nice sitting area in my room.
no shower curtain. bathroom door was in need of a paint job badly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Clean Neat and good location
Allowed someone not rtegitered to room to obtain a room key and entered room security issues
Business Traveler
Thomas from Barrington, IL
June 12, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Great staff, dealing with an unfortunate situation of no water. I'd rate a 9 if we had water.
Running water is a nice touch, especially in the morning. Due to an unfortunate plumbing problem, we had none. The staff was very accommodating, refunding the stay!
Terry from Orlando, FL
May 31, 2016
7.0
location to where I needed to be.
No - it's what was expected for a 2 1/2 star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Brooks from Huntsville, AL
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Price.
The table in the room was about to fall over because it was poorly put together.
Armani from Lexington, KY
April 27, 2016
4.0
The location was close to shopping and my family.
There were ants in the room because there was food underneath the air unit. Also there was a nasty sock left in the closet.My son was bit and swollen in bed from insect bites. We went down and showed the front desk clerk and she moved us.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Albuquerque, NM
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff, helpful staff, good location.
The lobby had a soapy odor that offended my sence of smell. What ever cleaning agent that they use,it should be changed. I had to change rooms due to electricity being out along one side of the room. New room had clothing left behind by a previous guest
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Everything was kind of old and gross. Carpet was disguisting- I didn't want to step on it barefoot. Everything I believe was cleaned but just old. I actually checked the bed for bed bugs which I've never felt necessary to do at a hotel. Will never return
Family Traveling with Teens
Marianne from Wexford, PA
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice size room. I enjoyed have a stuffed chair with ottoman to sit in besides a bed. Breakfast was good with choices. Great location near my sons apartment.
Just two tiny things that were NO big deal at all, just something I noticed. We were in room 205 had one out of 4 light bulbs out in the bathroom. A previous guest(child?) had written in the book that talks about the services provided by the hotel.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.