Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1005 Kingswood Place
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta in Roswell

# 1 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 186 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Armani from Lexington, KY
April 27, 2016
4.0
The location was close to shopping and my family.
There were ants in the room because there was food underneath the air unit. Also there was a nasty sock left in the closet.My son was bit and swollen in bed from insect bites. We went down and showed the front desk clerk and she moved us.
Group Traveler
Melissa from Albuquerque, NM
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Friendly staff, helpful staff, good location.
The lobby had a soapy odor that offended my sence of smell. What ever cleaning agent that they use,it should be changed. I had to change rooms due to electricity being out along one side of the room. New room had clothing left behind by a previous guest
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
April 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Everything was kind of old and gross. Carpet was disguisting- I didn't want to step on it barefoot. Everything I believe was cleaned but just old. I actually checked the bed for bed bugs which I've never felt necessary to do at a hotel. Will never return
Family Traveling with Teens
Marianne from Wexford, PA
April 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice size room. I enjoyed have a stuffed chair with ottoman to sit in besides a bed. Breakfast was good with choices. Great location near my sons apartment.
Just two tiny things that were NO big deal at all, just something I noticed. We were in room 205 had one out of 4 light bulbs out in the bathroom. A previous guest(child?) had written in the book that talks about the services provided by the hotel.
Business Traveler
John from Brentwood, TN
February 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean facility, nice staff, no drama
Solo Traveler
Angelita from Westland, MI
February 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
The first night I stayed the toilet was dirty, curtains dirty and didn't close all the way. The second night I forgot my toiletry bag went back to retrieve and my new perfume was missing.
Solo Traveler
Cheryl from Norwalk, CT
February 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The experience at Wingate/Windham in Alpharetta was wonderful: the warm and pleasant woman at the front desk greeted me (a very exhausted traveler)and directed me to a beautiful, clean, and quiet room. The bed was most comfortable. I slept like a baby!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Comfortable bed,nice touch on how towels were folded instead of standard foldingg and hung up on the rack. Good location.
Stained carpet at entrance & felt dirty throughout room.The freezer was all iced up, needed thawing. Need to get rid of the TV credenza because it's not in middle between two queen beds. Breakfast was sad, only 9 am coffee gone and everything else.
Couple
Alice from Panama City Beach, FL
December 14, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Philip from Sarasota, FL
November 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
very friendly & accomodating
Wallpaper in Bathroom was peeling in spots
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.