Hotels in Roswell

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1005 Kingswood Place
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta in Roswell

# 1 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Aiken, SC
April 1, 2014
6.0
The hotel and staff was nice. It accommodated my family and the breakfast was fair.
The other guest. They complained about the 2 children who accompanied me. They thought we were having a party, we were not at the hotel a full hour before they complained. The desk clerk was very nice in accommodating everyone. No party kids being kids.
Couple
Joann from O Fallon, MO
March 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
It's location and somewhat quiet atmosphere together with the cleanliness - staff was great.
The treadmill was broken when we arrived and the bike was somewhat destroyed. However, the treadmill was repaired the second day there and the bike was usable, just not great - someone had destroyed the back.... it would probably take a total replacement

It was quiet, except for a small dog next door to us. (Their policy and it was a small one, just yappy.)

Family Traveling with Teens
Jarvis from Round O, SC
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Bright and open atmosphere. Large rooms with very comfortable beds.
Ice machine was broken on our floor but this was not a big problem.
Business Traveler
Tim from Carthage, TN
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Suwanee, GA
January 29, 2014
8.0
Very clean room very good house cleaning personel.

This hotel should have a three star

Couple
Annette from Albemarle, NC
January 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
LOCATION TO NICE RESTATURANTS
NO

LOCATION TO NICE RESTATURANTS AND WITHIN 10 MILES TO MAJOR ATTRACTIONS

Ronnie from Oomerce, GA
January 16, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
January 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Most horrible experience I have ever had
It was terrible. Never again

Horrible

Couple
James from Acworth, GA
January 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location was nice and tucked away in a very good area,Very impressive hotel,lovely lobby and the brealfast was awesome,very nice staff,room was incredible,cozy clean,best bed I ever slept in.I will ne coming here again soon and often
Cant find anything I ddnt like. Maybe the vending machone wasnt full but that wasnt no problem either,convenience store in walking distance

Very clean everywhere even the elevator,hallways etc.Nice TV in room bathroom fully supplied and spotless,love the decorations throughout the hotel,very cozy room,i didnt want to leave.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
December 10, 2013
Couple
1.0
This hotel was in bad shape and the staff was rude. The spa was not working. There was a noise throughout the night that sounded like a coffee maker dripping. I will never use a Wingate again. It was clear why it was a discounted rate when I arrived.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg