Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta in Roswell

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1005 Kingswood Place
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta in Roswell

# 1 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 117 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Frances from Alpharetta, GA
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is excellent and the staff is very friendly and accommodating to our needs. Their breakfast in the morning is Wonderful. I just love Wyndha
Business Traveler
Christopher from Vallejo, CA
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect for me and the rooms were perfect

Staff is excellent

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and manorable.
N/a

Close to everything and was in route.

Couple
Mark from Decaturville, TN
September 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff & Complimentary Staff!
NO!

Just Wonderful!

Chris from Land O Lakes, FL
September 2, 2014
5.0
Location
Hole in shower ceiling. Mildew and mold in shower. Short hairs all over bathroom floor and shower.
Pamela from Easley, SC
August 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great hotel for the price. Perfect location for the event I was attending.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenboro, NC
August 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location is close to several restaurants and the verizon wireless amphitheater at encore park.
The rooms were outdated and the "desk" in our room was on the verge of collapsing as was the chair.The breakfast buffet wasn't very good either.

If you're going to the VW Amphitheater at Encore Park as I did, let me give you some advice.Drive your own vehicle there.The cabs in Alpharetta can't handle the crowds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was good
The room wasn't very clean

Overall decent stay.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The breakfast had great variety and was very enjoyable. The bed was comfortable. The desk clerk politely took note of the three items in the room that needed to be fixed.
Several workers were sitting in the guest area of the breakfast room talking loudly in Spanish. It was hard to listen to the news on the TV. We wondered why they were not in a workroom somewhere to gather instead of with the guests.

Good location.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg