Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta in Roswell

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1005 Kingswood Place
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta in Roswell

# 1 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Pamela from Easley, SC
August 28, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dothan, AL
August 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great hotel for the price. Perfect location for the event I was attending.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenboro, NC
August 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The location is close to several restaurants and the verizon wireless amphitheater at encore park.
The rooms were outdated and the "desk" in our room was on the verge of collapsing as was the chair.The breakfast buffet wasn't very good either.

If you're going to the VW Amphitheater at Encore Park as I did, let me give you some advice.Drive your own vehicle there.The cabs in Alpharetta can't handle the crowds.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prattville, AL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was good
The room wasn't very clean

Overall decent stay.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
July 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
The breakfast had great variety and was very enjoyable. The bed was comfortable. The desk clerk politely took note of the three items in the room that needed to be fixed.
Several workers were sitting in the guest area of the breakfast room talking loudly in Spanish. It was hard to listen to the news on the TV. We wondered why they were not in a workroom somewhere to gather instead of with the guests.

Good location.

Solo Traveler
Patricia from Roswell, GA
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lynn from Carlisle, PA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
staff was great, breakfast was good, looked like recent updates, bed was wonderfulvery comfortable
room had a slight odor of smoke,room spray worked, i checked in early only room available & didn't have time to wait for another room. if you are using marta they only have shuttle weekdays & not early or late
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was well furnished, clean, and reasonably priced.
Funky, fancy, plastic shower head does not work that well. I wonder how well this hotel will age. They were a little low on hot food at 8:15 one morning.
Solo Traveler
Paula from Fayetteville, NC
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was centrally located staff was friendly to me met my needs somewhat I asked for a specific room they tried to accommodate me.
The back door did not lock, grounds could use some freshing up...

This was my second time and I wasn't disappointed will stay again.

Business Traveler
Samuel from Atlanta, GA
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg