Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1005 Kingswood Place
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta in Roswell

# 1 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Anthony from Owasso, OK
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
great staff. all were friendly and helpful.
No swimming pool.
Couple
Trent from Roswell, GA
August 13, 2015
Couple
2.0
pretty much everything.... the windows didn't open, carpet was dirty, found pills on my room floor(clear indication of poor cleaning), windows were dirty, horrible view, TV stand was scratched up, and couldn't plug up my game console to the tv. HORRIBLE
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Athens, GA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Staff was friendly
Room was worn and over due for a remodel. Phone did not work. Fan in bathroom did not work. Leg on desk was broken. Drawer in cabinet broken. Model battery cover missing and battery kept falling out and they had no replacement
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from East Hazelcrest, IL
August 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and pricing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Hoschton, GA
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
location
Broken ToiletBreakfast was promised for the following morning and the cook did not show up. The MAIDS made what they could....We could not wait and left to go PAY for breakfast
Couple
Melissa from Cumming, GA
August 2, 2015
Couple
6.0
The water had to be shut off during our stay. They charged the wrong price, not what I booked. It still wasn't correct even asking them to fix it.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
June 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
This hotel is modern, clean, and in a nice safe area. Definitely an excellent value.The complementary breakfast includes cheese omelets, waffles, toast, sausage ... etc.. It isn't 5-star dining but it's hey it's free.
Maids ignore the "Do No Disturb" sign and bang on your door anyways. VERY ANNOYING !!!
Senior Travelers
Frances from Alpharetta, GA
June 24, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
I have stayed at this location numerous times. The location is vey convenient. I particularly enjoy the free hot breakfast buffet they offer 7 days of the week. They recently started a little cocktail hour along with a snack to uniwnd in the evening
My last stay here was mediocre it was not as pleasant as it has been in the past. However i plan to continue to conduct business with this location.
Business Traveler
Chad from Piqua, OH
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed, microwave and fridge, good wifi. Nice stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hwan from Madison, AL
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
room and space
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.