Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta in Roswell

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1005 Kingswood Place
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta in Roswell

# 1 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Callie from Roswell, GA
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
everything
they charged my credit card $0.10 for no apparent reason which caused my bank account of going over draf.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
My room had bugs in it. The carpet in the hallway smelled like moldy laundry and the floor driers ran 24/7. They were incredibly well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
January 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean and convenient to the location I needed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norcross, GA
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff was helpful. The room was cleaned well each night. The breakfast included a premade cheese omelet and meat each day and in addition a waffle machine. The location was good and safe, near several restaurants and North Point Mall.
The pool and spa were closed. Also, located behind RaceTrac though I considered this good for a quick snack run when Christmas traffic made the roads incredibly slow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
December 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I enjoyed everyone at the front desk. They were all friendly, patient and cooperative
I didn't like the fact of the shuttle driver dropped me off at Walmart. And though I asked him to wait because I wasn't shopping he left anyway. Then it took him 1 hour to pick me up (after I called twice) and I was less than 5 min from the hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast is fantastic
Nothing to say. Everything is good.
Business Traveler
Mark from Raleigh, NC
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location....location....location with all the things you need to feel safe and comfortable.
Hotel is taking some wear and tear. You can tell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denville, NJ
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
We arrived late and checked out early, but were pleased with the service at check in as well as the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Wayne from Johnsonville, SC
November 12, 2014
4.0
Air condition sounded like a train and was unable to sleep all night for fan coming on and off making a terrible noise wanted to leave but to late also drain in tub drained slower than molasses could have taken a bath in steady with water in tub not drain

WOULD not stay again and wished i could get my money back!!!!!

Couple
John from Bluffton, SC
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg