Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta in Roswell

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
1005 Kingswood Place
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta in Roswell

# 1 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 124 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
December 10, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Breakfast is fantastic
Nothing to say. Everything is good.
Business Traveler
Mark from Raleigh, NC
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location....location....location with all the things you need to feel safe and comfortable.
Hotel is taking some wear and tear. You can tell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denville, NJ
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
We arrived late and checked out early, but were pleased with the service at check in as well as the cleanliness and comfort of the room.
Wayne from Johnsonville, SC
November 12, 2014
4.0
Air condition sounded like a train and was unable to sleep all night for fan coming on and off making a terrible noise wanted to leave but to late also drain in tub drained slower than molasses could have taken a bath in steady with water in tub not drain

WOULD not stay again and wished i could get my money back!!!!!

Couple
John from Bluffton, SC
November 7, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Theodore from Bonita Springs, GA
October 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Location
Mold in the bathroom, maid service did a poor job cleaning the room, vending machines broken...
Business Traveler
Harold from Hiawassee, GA
October 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was excellent and very helpful.
I know the hotel has limited control over the rude behavior of the guests but it was obvious that some idiot had smoked a cigar in what was a non smoking room.
Solo Traveler
Frances from Alpharetta, GA
October 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is excellent and the staff is very friendly and accommodating to our needs. Their breakfast in the morning is Wonderful. I just love Wyndha
Business Traveler
Christopher from Vallejo, CA
September 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location was perfect for me and the rooms were perfect

Staff is excellent

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and manorable.
N/a

Close to everything and was in route.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg