Wingate By Wyndham - Allentown Pa

Wingate By Wyndham - Allentown Pa

Wingate By Wyndham - Allentown Pa Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
4325 Hamilton Boulevard
Allentown, PA 18103

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Allentown Pa in Allentown

# 2 of 21 hotels in Allentown
Based on 309 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Allentown Pa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Allentown Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Allentown Pa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barry from Norwalk, CT
February 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Richard from New Lexington, OH
February 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendship plus outstanding help due to my car's break down. I was stuck a long way from home, and they came to my rescue.
Couple
Heidi from Norwalk, CT
January 19, 2017
Couple
7.0
The mattress was very comfortable and the shower head and water pressure were wonderful. Plenty of seats for breakfast and the hot drinks available in the lobby at all hours was very nice. The woman who greeted us at 5pm was very friendly.
Our room overlooked the entrance and the highway noise was constant. We were in room 233 and there was an annoying knocking noise in the bathroom all night long. We didn't try to figure out what was causing it because I think my husband didn't hear it.
Couple
Nancy from Forked River, NJ
January 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
Convenient to get to. Inside pool and spa, excerise room. Breakfast included.
Toilet kept running, had to get up and stop it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Eldridge, IA
December 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great room service...friendly and prompt service!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Church, VA
December 20, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Good location
All public areas had an odor. First room the heat did not work. Both room's bathrooms were filthy. Halls, and elevators were filthy. Would not recommend to ANYONE!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wharton, NJ
December 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Excellent! Perfect for the price! Very clean and comfortable bed and a great hot breakfast!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bedford, PA
November 14, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Edward from Laguna Niguel, CA
November 11, 2016
10.0
Great hotel room clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
October 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
excellent room, good breakfast, helpful staff.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Allentown Pa
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Allentown Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.