Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen

Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen

Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
1326 Policy Drive Harford
Belcamp, MD 21017

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen in Belcamp

# 2 of 2 hotels in Belcamp
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
June 28, 2016
Couple
3.0
Overrun by kids sports teams. Loud, many parents drunk and most were profane. Occupied all common areas to exclusion of other guests. Lots of bragging about fights and arrests last year. Staff at a loss. Chaotic breakfast. Not a good experience.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westernport, MD
February 3, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
Employees were welcoming and helpful. Even brought blankets up at 1 am for us! Although we slept in and missed the breakfast experience, we enjoyed our stay.
The blankets could use a updo. Many holes in them However I'm sure they are used for the sleeper sofas.
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
January 11, 2016
10.0
We were bunking overnight in order to attend an early morning meeting. The hotel put us into a wonderful suite. Very spacious, very nice. Staff was excellent.
We arrived late and I was not familiar with Direct TV tuning. It took us some time to figure it out. Hotel provided printed instructions that were fine, but it is not as simple as turning it on and changing channels. Very minor thing. Great hotel.
Business Traveler
Mike from Bound Brook, NJ
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
June 3, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff and location were great
There was nothing that I didn't like.
Couple
Thomas from Abingdon, MD
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
On advertisement they mention number of rooms with some nouncement but actually campus is non-smoking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Cleanliness. Location.
Very strong smell of paint from remodeling. Door has gaps that is greater than 1/4 inch. TV does not work. The repairman said he can't fix it and left.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Osceola, MO
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
convenient location and the security elevator.
I was hoping to get some exercise in the pool, but the room and the water were too cold.

Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was ok.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was quiet and you could regulate the temperature well. Bathroom was clean.
Check in by the overwhelmed desk clerk took a long long time.
Couple
James from Frederick, MD
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool and gym.
Breakfast was poor. Overran with a wedding party.

Overall hotel was good.location was okay and the staff was friendly.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.