Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen

Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen in Belcamp

Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen

Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1326 Policy Drive Harford
Belcamp, MD 21017

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen in Belcamp

# 1 of 2 hotels in Belcamp
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Osceola, MO
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
convenient location and the security elevator.
I was hoping to get some exercise in the pool, but the room and the water were too cold.

Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was ok.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
October 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Room was quiet and you could regulate the temperature well. Bathroom was clean.
Check in by the overwhelmed desk clerk took a long long time.
Couple
James from Frederick, MD
October 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
The pool and gym.
Breakfast was poor. Overran with a wedding party.

Overall hotel was good.location was okay and the staff was friendly.

Couple
Daniel from Columbia, MD
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
For an event occurring at the Waters Edge Event Center, it was very close and a good price. In addition, I was able to get maintenance to my room quickly to repair a leaky toilet.

It's within walking distance of a Burger King and Arby's and only across the road from lots more food and a food store. It's also close to the Waters Edge Event Center and much cheaper than other hotels that service the center.

Solo Traveler
Charles from Oceanside, CA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms. Wolfgang Puck coffee in rooms. Microwaves. Refrigerators.
I didn't like having to turn in the card/key at check out (to avoid fine!), though there was no line and it only took a few seconds. I like to just leave in the morning without having to stop by the front desk.
Mireya from Bronx, NY
August 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, OR
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy access to food, gas, and freeway.
Having to use an electronic badge that only let me go to my floor seemed a bit...sketchy.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Union Bridge, MD
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
decent location, clean, had ground floor room near back entrance parking, gym and pool
had no freezer room refrigerator so could not freeze ice packs for my cooler; breakfast was sufficient but exactly the same options both weekend days (most hotels seem to vary the hot offerings)- not big deal, just mentioning it

had a problem with plug in bathroom sink when we arrived; reported it to staff and it was fixed before we returned that evening - appreciated their responsiveness on this

Group Traveler
Ronald from Kensington, CT
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Accommodations were very good, everyone enjoyed the pool and the included buffet breakfast was very extensive.

We used this hotel because we had attended a ballgame in Baltimore and were on our way to a second game the next day in Philadelphia. This site provided us the opportunity to stay overnight close to Baltimore, but also to reduce the next day trip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Churchville, MD
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Extremely convenient location right off the highway and very near to many restaurants, convenience stores, etc.

Great hotel for a short stay or a stay of several days.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg