Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen

Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen in Belcamp

Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen

Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1326 Policy Drive Harford
Belcamp, MD 21017

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen in Belcamp

# 1 of 2 hotels in Belcamp
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Charles from Oceanside, CA
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean rooms. Wolfgang Puck coffee in rooms. Microwaves. Refrigerators.
I didn't like having to turn in the card/key at check out (to avoid fine!), though there was no line and it only took a few seconds. I like to just leave in the morning without having to stop by the front desk.
Mireya from Bronx, NY
August 26, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottage Grove, OR
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Easy access to food, gas, and freeway.
Having to use an electronic badge that only let me go to my floor seemed a bit...sketchy.
Business Traveler
Deborah from Union Bridge, MD
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
decent location, clean, had ground floor room near back entrance parking, gym and pool
had no freezer room refrigerator so could not freeze ice packs for my cooler; breakfast was sufficient but exactly the same options both weekend days (most hotels seem to vary the hot offerings)- not big deal, just mentioning it

had a problem with plug in bathroom sink when we arrived; reported it to staff and it was fixed before we returned that evening - appreciated their responsiveness on this

Group Traveler
Ronald from Kensington, CT
August 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Accommodations were very good, everyone enjoyed the pool and the included buffet breakfast was very extensive.

We used this hotel because we had attended a ballgame in Baltimore and were on our way to a second game the next day in Philadelphia. This site provided us the opportunity to stay overnight close to Baltimore, but also to reduce the next day trip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Churchville, MD
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Extremely convenient location right off the highway and very near to many restaurants, convenience stores, etc.

Great hotel for a short stay or a stay of several days.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Elba, AL
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Checking clerk Billie made all the difference. 1st room had odor. Billie changed us promptly and courteously. She is the best checking clerk I have ever encountered.
Floors were dirty. Needed carpet cleaning and mopping. Not good at all.

Good stay. Billie made it pleasant for me, my wife, and daughter.

Business Traveler
Tyrone from Carmichael, CA
May 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was located by food places and and had an indoor pool.
I didn't like that the spa was out and my room got hot during the day even with the AC on.

Hotel was a great place to stay for what I needed it for.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sudbury, MA
May 27, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Sharon from Philadelphia, PA
May 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The new construction is always a pleasant surprise. The meal offered for breakfast gave many choices and was fresh.
I could have expected it to be closer to a major mall, but it was sufficient for my travel needs to attend a conference and still get in thrift store shopping just up the road on Rt 40.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg