WindWater Hotel

WindWater Hotel

WindWater Hotel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
5701 Padre Boulevard
South Padre Island, TX 78597

Hotel Guest Rating for WindWater Hotel in South Padre Island

# 21 of 61 hotels in South Padre Island
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
WindWater Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.7.0
3.7
Check Rates and Availability at the WindWater Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the WindWater Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was nice and big the view of the bay was nice, say outside with my coffee watching the fish jump,
Family Traveling with Teens
Mario from Austin, TX
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location, and the double bed.
It's old, and outdated. Also, their air units -- on the outside -- looked old and falling apart.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Von Ormy, TX
May 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
It looked like it had been remodeled recently but it actually was more of a cover up. The floors were not very clean. The parking needs improvement.
We were not able to change number of people and were charged more for my daughter that was with us. The price from one night to another took a major jump and we had to look for another hotel to stay another night.
Silvia from Brownsville, TX
May 3, 2016
10.0
Everything was ver good thnks
Solo Traveler
Leonor from Corpus Christi, TX
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Weslaco, TX
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The somewhat updated rooms.
The towels and pool outside didn't look clean. A family trip of five was limited to just one toilet paper roll per day. Lastly, wish we had the option as to what floor we got our room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff & good location
Couple
Rosalva from Lomas Del Roble, Mexico
December 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location, and I love the coffee machine in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
September 8, 2015
Couple
8.0
Close to were i wanted to go
The smell of cigarettes lingered in the room. Hardly any water pressure in the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Guillermo from Mcallen, TX
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
poor wifi signal
Reviews of WindWater Hotel
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the WindWater Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.