Windsor Riverside Inn

Windsor Riverside Inn in Windsor

Windsor Riverside Inn

Windsor Riverside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
333 Riverside Drive West
Windsor, ON N9A 5K4

Hotel Guest Rating for Windsor Riverside Inn in Windsor

# 10 of 32 hotels in Windsor
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windsor Riverside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Windsor Riverside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windsor Riverside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keke from Windsor, Canada
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The view was very nice...I guess it's all about the view???
The reception was slow. Checking in was so slow that the line up was out through the front doors. There was only one staff attending to about 20 guest that were checking in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ben from Aylmer, Canada
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
When your hotel is under renovations Don't book rooms that aren't available! Very disappointed having to go outside to get to the pool/hottub & breakfast with a 2 ur old and a 3 months old!!! Not happy with the stay because of that at all!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, Canada
February 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The breakfast that was included with our stay.
How cold all of the public spaces were on the main floor.

when we purchased a nights stay at a hotel we were under the impression it was the Windsor Riverside Inn but when you pull up the hotel is closed!!!! We were actually staying at Windsor Waterfront next door. I'm not sure why the hotel isn't just sold under that name????

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Langton, Canada
February 19, 2015
Couple
6.0
The pool and breakfast
They were renovating.

Parking was not great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickering, Canada
February 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked the location, the beautiful view of the water, and it was comfortable and cozy. I also liked the pool and gym because they not massive and the water in the pool was warm. They had a good complementary breakfast.
Did not like having to pay for parking at the lot behind the hotel and have to walk outside to get into hotel. Also, did not like that the breakfast closed at 9:30 -- too early!
Couple
Janice from Windsor, Canada
January 30, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location and view was great.
There were quite a few rowdy guest at the hotel that night, but they were staying on a different floor thank god.
Business Traveler
Zhi from Newmarket, Canada
January 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Compare with our needs and costs, It's the best deal
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel was amazing. It's located on the riverside and my room was facing the GM towers in Detroit
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitby, Canada
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was very convenient and had prompt service when we reported about not having hot water in the bathroom.
The room was too cold when we checked in. The elevator had a weird smell.
Couple
Steven from Bloomington, IN
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room. Great view. Staff was super friendly.
The parking stunk sort of and the construction was annoying but nothing that could affect the rating.
Reviews of Windsor Riverside Inn
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windsor Riverside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg