Windsor Riverside Inn

Windsor Riverside Inn in Windsor

Windsor Riverside Inn

Windsor Riverside Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
333 Riverside Drive West
Windsor, ON N9A 5K4

Hotel Guest Rating for Windsor Riverside Inn in Windsor

# 9 of 31 hotels in Windsor
Based on 283 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windsor Riverside Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Windsor Riverside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windsor Riverside Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brett from Ajax, Canada
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
great view
The actual hotel I booked did NOT exist. It had changed names and it was very confusing where to go. Noone seemed to be able to explain to me why I booked a hotel that did not exist anymore?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Russell from Comber, Canada
April 3, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leamington, Canada
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gerry from Madoc, Canada
March 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
clean great breakfast great view of detroit
no

one of the best i have stayed at with priceline

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
January 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location. Room view was excellent.
Hotel had 2 names.

Hotel was excellent even though the hotel is going thru modernisation changes. Can't wait for the new Waterfront Hotel.

Business Traveler
Sandeep from Toronto, Canada
January 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Beautiful view, big windows, very clean, smells nice, great location, close to a hundred great businesses, the breakfast hit the spot and the staff were very helpful.
couldn't have asked for much more.
Business Traveler
Glenn from Kelowna, Canada
January 12, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great view of Detroit across the river. Close to restaurants and pubs. Quiet, able to have a good rest. Buffet breakfast in the morning.
Parking is in parade behind the hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
September 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
its right downtown. its clean and secure.
i like everything

i love this hotel and i recommend it to everyone.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guelph, Canada
September 8, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing is good! The staff were not friendly, no people skills and not helpful. This hotel is old and dirty. Any shops that were open in the two floor have gone long ago.. This place is being rented out as a student residence..more than 50% of the hotel
Nothing...the place is hot rated as even a one. The mattresses were old, the linen was not ironed . the bed was not made up properly..you could not pay me to stay here again..

When was the last time if ever you checked out this pigpen? This is not a hotel...it's a flophouse for students and it should not be related at all. Your company owes me for the rental.. I am currently in Boston at the Hyatt Regency ( last 6 days.)..this is wha a hotel is. Call me to discuss this further. Price line blue this one. Just terrible experience...

Reviews of Windsor Riverside Inn
(1 - 10 of 114 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windsor Riverside Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg