Windsor Hotel & Restaurant

Windsor Hotel & Restaurant

Windsor Hotel & Restaurant Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
605 Grand Avenue
Del Norte, CO 81132

Hotel Guest Rating for Windsor Hotel & Restaurant in Del Norte

# 1 of 2 hotels in Del Norte
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windsor Hotel & Restaurant
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Windsor Hotel & Restaurant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windsor Hotel & Restaurant

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Park, CO
May 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent atmosphere, very nice room and facility. All the charm of a historic building, with the necessities of the modern day.
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
August 10, 2015
9.0
Delicious free croissants with jam for breakfast, and friendly service at the front desk. Great atmosphere!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
May 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was wonderful. I'd like to recommend this hotel to everyone to stay an American style hotel.
Business Traveler
John from Chester, VA
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Historical renovation, cleanliness, hospitality, and a pianist playing in the lobby when I came in made it a unique experience.
No refrigerator in the room. I know they have room service and a restaurant and bar but I'd like to have cold water and other personal items kept cold in the room.
Couple
David from Littleton, CO
August 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness was impeccable. Early 20th century motif along with western exactly what it should be. Fantastic restaurant and bar! Nice atmosphere and ambiance perfect Wonderful wait staff and service
Only two suggestions, not real dislikes. Perhaps we are too used to having fridges in rooms, and our room had almost no place to store clothes when unpacked.
Couple
David from Littleton, CO
May 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean, high-ceiling rooms in a renovated historical building.
If your room is on the north (main street) side of the hotel, there is a lot of overnight traffic noise.
Solo Traveler
James from Lansing, IL
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Windsor Hotel & Restaurant
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windsor Hotel & Restaurant
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.