Windsor Hotel Milano

Windsor Hotel Milano in Milan

Windsor Hotel Milano

Windsor Hotel Milano Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
Via Galileo Galilei 2
Milan 20124

Hotel Guest Rating for Windsor Hotel Milano in Milan

# 8 of 743 hotels in Milan
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windsor Hotel Milano
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Windsor Hotel Milano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windsor Hotel Milano

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parnu, Finland
December 4, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location
Tram rides directly under the window. Particular, can not sleep.
Couple
Christine from Brooklyn, NY
December 3, 2013
Couple
4.0
walking distance to train station
The colors and decor were rather drab looking. Our standard double bed ended up being 2 twin beds side by side. At a 4 star rating, although there wasn't even a water kettle to make tea or coffee in the room. It was a pretty bare bones room.

The colors and decor were rather drab looking. Our standard double bed ended up being 2 twin beds side by side. At a 4 star rating, although there wasn't even a water kettle to make tea or coffee in the room. It was a pretty bare bones room.

Group Traveler
Roberto from Yerba Buena, Argentina
November 30, 2013
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Its not a four stars hotel, the atention of a girl at the front desk was really bad, the room has an old and dirty carpet, smell bad and the beds are too old. Its not a 4 Stars hotel!!!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Buenos Aires, Argentina
October 19, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Old facility. Needs lots of renovation.

Priceline should not have this hotel as a possibility in the name of your price section under 4 star hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location
Room's walls full mof dead bloody mosquitos Hot water warm only Price line price for one person was more than a single room rate direct at the hotel!!

poor room standard for 4 stars

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
October 13, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Location
Room was not clean. Walls full of dead Mosquitos Mosquitos Water at most warm not hot What else.

Not value for money. I was on my own. True I got a double room but single room with no breakfast would have cost less buying direct. I never know if your comparison is or without fees because your fees are 18% at this rate.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnaby, Canada
September 5, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
This is definitely a 4 star hotel according to American standard. Free Internet inside the room and free bar as well. Room is big with high ceiling.Washroom with bidet. A very good and reasonable price restaurant within walking distance (2 blocks away).
Breakfast is not included in the price and expensive with not much choice.

I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel for the price that I bid from Priceline. 6 euros taxi ride from the Milan central station and 3 metro stops to the Dumo. Good location.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
July 22, 2013
Couple
9.0

Perfect location for a short stay in Milan. Breakfas was ok. Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recomend this hotel. Great value for money (~XXX per day with breakfast)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessie from Bonita, CA
July 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The hotel was doing construction 8am to 5:30pm everyday all 4 days that we were there. That made unbearable noise! We couldn't rest properly during our travels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
July 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Newly renovated and clean room
renovation work still in progress, some noise can be heard at about 9am

Nice hotel, strongly recommend and will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Reviews of Windsor Hotel Milano
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windsor Hotel Milano
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg