Windsor Court Hotel

Windsor Court Hotel in New Orleans

Windsor Court Hotel

Windsor Court Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
300 Gravier Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Windsor Court Hotel in New Orleans

# 6 of 170 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windsor Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Windsor Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windsor Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(9) | Senior Traveler(1)
Richard from Knoxville, TN
December 3, 2014
10.0
Staff was excellent- valet and bell hop- front desk and lounge employees. Decor was very nice- Christmas decorations were wonderful. Room was large and quiet. Polo Lounge was a very nice spot for a drink and jazz.
Not really- except had to catch early flight and was unable to have breakfast since cafe opened at 7.a. But we could have called room service....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful hotel. We had a huge bathroom, which was fantastic,
Couple
Natalie from Louisville, KY
June 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the antique charm of the hotel and the service level of the staff.
Our room had a small hole in the wall, some water damage above the window behind the curtain. Just some minor wear and tear. It was still a beautiful room and a beautiful hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Breaux Bridge, LA
April 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel in general, as well as the rooms are just beautiful. Everything was very clean and fresh, and the staff was fantastic.
Nothing to really complain about - but the hotel was a little busy during check-in and we had to wait in the valet line for a few minutes because the physical space for the vehicles was limited.

Fantastic hotel - all around.

Couple
Christopher from Baton Rouge, LA
March 27, 2014
Couple
4.0
Hotel has not been as to tell me what $407.28 was charged to my card for. They claim it was for my nights stay. I've had to dispute it with my bank. The room was musty, and had an old dirty gym smell. Not to mention the decor being from the 80's.

This was a last minute trip. If I can not stay at my usual hotel choices I won't come for a visit. I'd rather stay home than get double charged for a tired old hotel. Verry disappointed.

Couple
Kristofer from Dallas, TX
February 6, 2014
Couple
6.0

Overall experience was good; however, we found an open condom wrapper and condom on the balcony. This is unacceptable for the rating, reputation, and price of this hotel. While the staff removed the condom upon notice, the woman at the reception desk tried to laugh off the incident at check out. We could have anticipated something like this would have happened had we stayed in the French Quarter, but didn't expect this to occur at one of the higher rated hotels in NOLA. ...read more

Couple
Jamie from Jackson, MS
November 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
The bellman and car service guys were awesome! So accommodating!
That we could not get ice. And it was hard to get the wait staff to bring us ice. We had to get the nice guy that checked our car to get us ice. Other than that we loved it!

Hotel was beautiful. Great location! Loved the pretty crystal chandeliers

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellesley, Canada
November 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great hotel, staff were very pleasent. Would go back anytime!
No.

Top notch!

Couple
Amy from Pensacola, FL
October 13, 2013
Couple
10.0
I made a spa appt as soon as we checked in, and they had immediate availability! One if the best massages of my life!
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Springville, UT
August 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The spaciousness and balcony of the rooms. Also it was very clean.
No

The Hotel was beautful and the rooms were spacious and clean. The hotel valet was extremely helpful and courteous. The location was great as there were many restraunts as well as Harrah's Casino within walking distance.We enjoyed this Hotel very much and would highly recommend it.

Reviews of Windsor Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windsor Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg