Windsor Court Hotel

Windsor Court Hotel

Windsor Court Hotel Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
300 Gravier Street
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Windsor Court Hotel in New Orleans

# 1 of 176 hotels in New Orleans
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windsor Court Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Windsor Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windsor Court Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yong Hoon from New York, NY
October 8, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
September 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room and common areas were fantastic. I mean fantastic. What a way to celebrate birthdays and off to college. Even more spectacular was the staff -- especially the front desk personnel. Without a doubt -- TOP NOTCH. Making the personal connection
Not a thing. And I mean not a thing. While the room may have needed a little TLC (guests can be very hard on a room), my goodness. This stay will be a permanent family memory. THANK YOU! We will enthusiastically recommend this property.
Group Traveler
James from Harrisburg, IL
August 17, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The property is spectacular, but what sets it apart are the wonderful staff members there. Everyone from the doorman to the maid made me feel like I was am honored guest. Highly recommend this property!!!
Not a thing!
Couple
Eric from Welsh, LA
July 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Best stay at a hotel that I have ever had!!
There was not one negative thing!
Solo Traveler
Ashley from Metairie, LA
June 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
They exceeded my expectations! This is definitely one of the bed hotels I have ever stayed at!
Everything was perfect!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, MS
June 21, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff is friendly and attentive.
ELEVATORS are a disaster. I've stayed here twice in the last 6 months and the elevators don't work. Check out time is a DISASTER....20-30 minute waits for elevator. No turn down service the first night.
Couple
Sandy from Charlotte, NC
March 5, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was very big. Large bathroom, seating area, and desk area.
For a 4.5 star hotel, I was shocked that there were no towels in the room when we went to shower. The ice bucket was not emptied or the coffee maker. There are a lot of options in New Orleans, and I don't think this was the best bang for the buck.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
February 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff and size of room
Not enough light in dressing/closet area or magnifying mirror in bathroom. Bed too soft and too big.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobilw, AL
January 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
EVERYTHING
Family Traveling with Young Children
Valerie from Boynton Beach, FL
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel staff was amazing! They upgraded our room to a suite and went above and beyond to exceed our expectations. I was very impressed! The room was beautiful, I can't wait to stay here again!
No, we loved everything about this hotel!
Reviews of Windsor Court Hotel
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windsor Court Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.