Hotels in Chandler

Windmill Suites At Chandler

Windmill Suites At Chandler

Windmill Suites At Chandler Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3535 West Chandler Boulevard
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Windmill Suites At Chandler in Chandler

# 3 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windmill Suites At Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Windmill Suites At Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windmill Suites At Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
April 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynda from Hollister, CA
March 16, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Oro Valley, AZ
February 26, 2014
5.0
Nothing special. OK, but cannot recommend. Quite dated, needs refurbishing
Cliff from Urbandale, IA
February 1, 2014
10.0

very spacious. good breakfast. clean and comfortable location for us was good. good staff. excellent for us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, IL
January 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beds were fabulous and the breakfast was plentiful. Very spacious for the price.
TV's were a little dated and it wools be nice to have more outlets in the bedroom.

Great overall experience. Would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
December 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was excellent and centrally located.
Lack of cleanliness, we had to ask to have the room cleaned and for fresh towels. Terrible customer service and breakfast!

I have nothing positive to say other then the location was awesome. If you book this hotel please go in with LOW expectations. There are signs posted stating 110% customer satisfaction. Really? My phones were broken in my room so I could not even call for clean towels, daily! I had to walk to the front desk to have our phones fixed and to have our room cleaned. The keys only worked half the time and no one that worked there cared about any of my problems. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Doreen from Boylston, MA
October 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was close to wear my daughter lived.
Every night exactly at 1/4 past the hour I would wake up to a clanking sound
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatsworth, CA
September 24, 2013
Couple
5.0
Friendly, courteous staff
Dated decor and ambience, cheap and starchy sheets and linens
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryann from Apo, AP
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved that everything was included. The onsite laundry, hot breakfast, off site gym with child care (free!), and wifi. I felt everything was provided for a great rate & location to everything we needed!
Only one complaint was that while the AC was set at the coolest, it only really seemed to cool the living area and not the bedroom.

We had a wonderful stay in the suite! The staff was very accomodating and the hotel provided everything we needed. We will be staying at the Windmill Suites when we return to Phoenix.

Business Traveler
Oscar from Wildomar, CA
June 21, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
its proximity to the company that I need to do business with.
I did not like the fact that they carelessly charged my account $73.00 on item that I did not know, then that money was held from my account 4 day. No apologies was ever implied from the management.

Service is OK, customer support is poor.

Reviews of Windmill Suites At Chandler
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windmill Suites At Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg