Windmill Inn & Suites

Windmill Inn & Suites

Windmill Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
2425 West Highway 76
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Windmill Inn & Suites in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windmill Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Windmill Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windmill Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from Norwalk, CT
July 4, 2017
Couple
2.0
Easy check in
The room wasn't clean
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
June 20, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mary from Norwalk, CT
May 31, 2017
Couple
5.0
The location was the best part but there were other hotels just as close in better shape.
The room was clean but was out dated. The hotel could use some repairs to the noisy air conditioners. The breakfast with eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy was served cold.
Jamie from Mountain View, AR
July 30, 2016
6.0
Location was great
The ac wasn't the best and when I left a note and a few $ for the housekeeping to leave extra coffee, she only left a few.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlotte from Mcloud, OK
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool for kids.
Couple
Jessie from Derby, KS
July 11, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location is perfect and the staff is extremely helpful in recommending things to do while in Branson.
Hotel is slightly outdated but very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, IL
June 27, 2016
Couple
4.0
It's location on the Rt 76 Strip.
Yes, The 1st night there, we had to have the bedspread changed because of stain,the breakfast buffet was not worth a quarter. After our 1st morning there, we ate breakfast at local restaurants. The last night there, we had to buy a roll of TP at Walmart.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Joplin, MO
June 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
the pool was nice. After waiting hours for our room to be cleaned and ready for us it was nice.
They put us on the 3rd floor when I asked for bottom floor . It took over 2 hours to get the room ready for us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
June 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel is located on the main strip, and it's cheap.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
November 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and the Loft room was perfect for traveling with family.
The a/c was so noisy that we couldn't run it. Luckily the wood didn't get too hot. I wouldn't have wanted that room in the summer.
Reviews of Windmill Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windmill Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.