Windmill Inn Roseburg

Windmill Inn Roseburg

Windmill Inn Roseburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1450 Nw Mulholland Drive
Roseburg, OR 97470

Hotel Guest Rating for Windmill Inn Roseburg in Roseburg

# 1 of 15 hotels in Roseburg
Based on 162 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windmill Inn Roseburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Windmill Inn Roseburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windmill Inn Roseburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. They all acknowledged us every time we went in or out. Breakfast was good.
I know Elmer's restaurant isn't owned by the hotel but they are on your keys. Service wasn't good and the food mediocre.
Couple
Pam from Antioch, CA
June 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean. The employee's were very helpful. The room's were very nice, The shower was great. The water temp did not fluctuate at all. The free breakfast was very good. They had everything from waffles to oatmeal to biscuits and gravy.
I really can't think of anything I didn't like.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
June 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenient. Fair price. Good wifi and TV.
Minimal breakfast.
Couple
Lee from Sparks, NV
June 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, excellent price, clean, comfortable, quite room, and nice spa.
Nothing. My husband & I loved this place. We were on our way to visit Clear Lake, OR.
Solo Traveler
Dilip Roy from Beaverton, OR
May 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
flush in the bathroom didn't work properly. i think the room number is 153.
Business Traveler
Richard from Gilroy, CA
May 26, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
clean roomgood breakfastnice staff
can't think of anything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Central Point, OR
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
clean and flexible for our needs
Business Traveler
Ashley from Cambridge, MA
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very friendly front desk and staff.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Creek, OR
April 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
We could walk through a sliding glass door from our room to a patio with an outdoor dining option. Overall, very pleasant experience.
Solo Traveler
Lloyd from Lake Havasu, AZ
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The Staff was very friendly. The beds were terrific, like a heavenly bed in expensive hotels. Good restaurant next door that gave discount for motel guests.
The morning breakfast was typical free fare and the coffee wasn't good.
Reviews of Windmill Inn Roseburg
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windmill Inn Roseburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.