Windmill Inn Roseburg

Windmill Inn Roseburg

Windmill Inn Roseburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1450 Nw Mulholland Drive
Roseburg, OR 97470

Hotel Guest Rating for Windmill Inn Roseburg in Roseburg

# 1 of 15 hotels in Roseburg
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windmill Inn Roseburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Windmill Inn Roseburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windmill Inn Roseburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camano Island, WA
December 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Price of room and friendly staff
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Seth from Cazadero, CA
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Simple, clean rooms. Plenty of hot water for showers. Best of all, a window you can actually open.
Bed was not the most comfortable ever; as with most independent hotels, they have obviously gotten their money's worth out of the mattresses. Fine, but not spectacular.
Family Traveling with Teens
Randy from Bellingham, WA
November 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We were very impressed with this hotel, our room, service, and especially the breakfast!!!!
No
Couple
Benjamin from Genoa, IL
November 23, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chehalis, WA
November 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
We liked our room. It was comfortable. The breakfast was the usual fake eggs, etc. sugar cereal and so forth.
If you want a good nights sleep be sure to get a room on the side away from the freeway.
Couple
Duane from Grants Pass, OR
November 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Good news / bad news! Hotel is pet friendly. But, we are not! We did hear some yelping small dogs for a brief time. They soon settled down and we did not hear them nor smell them except for that brief interval. Sound proofing worked.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Salem, OR
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We arrived late in the evening and the lady that checked us in was just great, warm and friendly. The room was more than adequate and we were exhausted.
Dining room for free breakfast needs to be updated. The selection and food was about average, but the room that it is served in brings the dining experience down, in my opinion. Also, there needs to be a hook next to the shower to place your towel.
Peng from Johns Creek, GA
October 1, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nehalem, OR
September 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was quiet, overlooked the pool and outdoor area. Bathroom was clean and bright.
Suggestion: Put a cover over the side entrance, to stay out of the weather when trying to enter the building.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
September 25, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Clean, well run motel that is close to I-5.
Reviews of Windmill Inn Roseburg
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windmill Inn Roseburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.