Windmill Inn Roseburg

Windmill Inn Roseburg

Windmill Inn Roseburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
1450 Nw Mulholland Drive
Roseburg, OR 97470

Hotel Guest Rating for Windmill Inn Roseburg in Roseburg

# 1 of 15 hotels in Roseburg
Based on 173 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windmill Inn Roseburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Windmill Inn Roseburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windmill Inn Roseburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Easy to get to.
Room smelled musty, even worse with the air conditioner on. Exercise room which was the size of a learge broom closet had rwo pieces of equipment, a treademill and exercise bike and a fan to cool you off. It was too warm to use.
Couple
Richard from Seattle, WA
July 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Spacious, clean comfortable, quiet rooms. Convenient location off the highway but without highway noise.
Hallways had a disinfectant smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
July 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great stay at a great price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Rock Hill, SC
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I'm on a seven week road trip with my family--this was one of our best hotel nights of the trip. The rooms, breakfast, pool, spa, patio -- all excellent.But the biggest standout was the staff. They were stupendously cheerful, positive and helpful.
Couple
Clifford from Cedar City, UT
July 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
if you own or run a hotel or motel you need to visit this one and set them as your standard .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolfville, Canada
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly staff
Wireless was basically non functional
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
June 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. They all acknowledged us every time we went in or out. Breakfast was good.
I know Elmer's restaurant isn't owned by the hotel but they are on your keys. Service wasn't good and the food mediocre.
Couple
Pam from Antioch, CA
June 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was clean. The employee's were very helpful. The room's were very nice, The shower was great. The water temp did not fluctuate at all. The free breakfast was very good. They had everything from waffles to oatmeal to biscuits and gravy.
I really can't think of anything I didn't like.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Eureka, CA
June 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenient. Fair price. Good wifi and TV.
Minimal breakfast.
Couple
Lee from Sparks, NV
June 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, excellent price, clean, comfortable, quite room, and nice spa.
Nothing. My husband & I loved this place. We were on our way to visit Clear Lake, OR.
Reviews of Windmill Inn Roseburg
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windmill Inn Roseburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.