Windmill Inn Roseburg

Windmill Inn Roseburg in Roseburg

Windmill Inn Roseburg

Windmill Inn Roseburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
1450 Nw Mulholland Dr.
Roseburg, OR 97470

Hotel Guest Rating for Windmill Inn Roseburg in Roseburg

# 1 of 15 hotels in Roseburg
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windmill Inn Roseburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Windmill Inn Roseburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windmill Inn Roseburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lloyd from Modesto, CA
July 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
Pool. Flat screen TV. Helpful, friendly staff.
Our room had slow drains. Hall way carpets need cleaning.

Didn't appear to be any better choices in the area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Hermiston, OR
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Overall everything was clean, neat and as expected.

Everything was good.

Couple
Bonnie from Anaheim, CA
July 17, 2014
Couple
9.0
close to freeway and did not hear any freeway noise, very clean and staff was helpful. we asked for extra pillows and were delivered promptly.
would have preferred a more quiet room air conditioner.

continental breakfast was more than sufficient and kept well supplied. Internet was good and easy to hook up.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaoqiang from Fremont, CA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good front desk staff

I felt the room a bit noisy and the front desk girl help me transfer a quiet room very fridenly.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodburn, OR
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was excellent - very helpful and cheery.
The mattress was too soft for me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreline, WA
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diane from Roseville, CA
July 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Nothing special but it was clean, and comfortable. Easy access off the freeway, and the staff were very accommodating. Close to Winston and the WildLife Park.
No elevators just stairs to climb with baggage to get to the second floor. Especially did not like that. Other than that, it was nothing special but comfortable enough, Quiet at night. We were over the pool on the second floor and the pool was very quiet

Needs an elevator to floor 2 or staff who will take all luggage up stairs which I think they would have done had we asked. We prefer to carry out own bags though and would have liked an elevator rather than have someone juggling the luggage and computers up stairs.

Group Traveler
Valentino from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
July 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Wonderful staff. Very nice public areas. Good security, with indoor corridors, and room key needed for access. Inclusive breakfast was added bonus. Courtyard area by pool was very nice to relax in with friends.
Some areas were showing a little wear, but overall, very acceptable. Needed screen doors on sliding doors on ground level.

Nice 2 story with some mini-suites. 1 section is 1 story. Good location. Super staff. Very helpful and knowledgeable of the area. Coffee in the lobby, breakfast buffet. Will stay there again, and will recommend to anyone going to Roseburg.

Couple
Fern from Newbury Park, CA
July 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff
Way too much noise from people in hallway and adjacent rooms. Also noisy plumbing from adjacent rooms
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was able to check in way early, the staff was very friendly. The room was clean and the bed was super comfortable. Great place, will stay again.
Reviews of Windmill Inn Roseburg
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windmill Inn Roseburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg