Windemere Hotel

Windemere Hotel in Sierra Vista

Windemere Hotel

Windemere Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2047 South Highway 92
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Guest Rating for Windemere Hotel in Sierra Vista

# 4 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 227 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windemere Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Windemere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windemere Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, MD
January 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing!
this place is old, and has no breakfast, and no bar anymore... it is worse than a motel 6 if you ask me. AVOID at all cost.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
January 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
I liked the location, quiet, staff, condition of room was good. It really helps to talk with nice people.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very clean, and the beds were very comfortable, I was very impressed with all you got for the price I paid.
The only thing I didn't like about the hotel was when you were in the bathroom, you could hear the person in the next room taking a shower.
Couple
Peter from Hingham, MA
January 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff was outstanding and considerate. They went out of their way to help us.
The hotel is currently or about to be renovated. The staff made up for any inconvenience. We had a great stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anthem, AZ
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, nice decor, clean.
Strange, small pillows, and no bed spread or heavy blanket.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
(Hotel Employee) who was the most friendly and helpful manager I've experienced.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location is good and they have nice meeting spaces.
Used to have a full breakfast, now it is continental. Used to give free drink tickets, now it's one free drink after you purchase one. Rooms sparsely furnished no soft cushy chair. Bare minimum towels provided. Only two sad looking pillows on king bed.
Couple
Dave from Tucson, AZ
December 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Shower head was horrible...go to walmart...home depot...spend $40 so we can take a real shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Two queen beds were comfortabl, frig. Was a plus.
Carpet in room needs replaced. Shower head too low. I'm 5' 10". Breakfast not good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the bath towels remain super thin & scratchy the nice full hot breakfast in the dining room has been replaced with a sparse continental breakfast in the lobby the bed pillows are small & square
Reviews of Windemere Hotel
(1 - 10 of 87 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windemere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg