Windemere Hotel

Windemere Hotel

Windemere Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2047 South Highway 92
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Guest Rating for Windemere Hotel in Sierra Vista

# 8 of 19 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 277 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windemere Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Windemere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windemere Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marni from Mesa, AZ
May 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
Very clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Quiet area.
Maryyelizbeth from Tucson, AZ
April 7, 2016
10.0
The staff was polite, conscientious and always smiling.
Ron from Morenci, AZ
February 29, 2016
9.0
Friendly staff. Directly across from the Mall and dining.
Rooms and bath rooms were clean but dated. I could see some remodeling being done to improve the overall return appeal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sahuarita, AZ
February 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
our favorite part about the hotel was definitely the restaurant. We went there for dinner and the prices were reasonable and the food was so delicious! I highly recommend going there for dinner. Plus you get a free breakfast at the hotel in the morning.
the rooms were outdated, and the walls were very thin. We were able to hear our neighbor's entire conversation at night. Was there TV kept us up.
Couple
Gina from Phoenix, AZ
February 16, 2016
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff...
confusion about rooms when we first checked in. No electricity on top floor. Switched rooms twice.
Couple
Douglas from Sioux Falls, SD
February 14, 2016
Couple
5.0
In house restaurant.
Little to no water pressure in shower.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Phx, AZ
December 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmdale, CA
December 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very helpful. The girl who checked us in went above and beyond in making sure our stay was fun. I very much appreciated the fact that the whole staff wished us a Merry Christmas and not to have a happy holiday.
The only thing I didn't like was the shampoo and conditioner containers. They were both too flimsy. Smelled nice, but the containers themselves were just way too flimsy
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Chapel Hill, NC
November 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful. i needed to print something and the printer wasn't working so they offered to print it at the front desk. The location is very good for birdwatchers.
The guest computers were very slow and not working well.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Killen, AL
November 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
very welcoming, knowledgeable staff. Room was very spacious with comfortable beds and updated amenities.
Reviews of Windemere Hotel
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windemere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.