Windemere Hotel

Windemere Hotel

Windemere Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2047 South Highway 92
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Guest Rating for Windemere Hotel in Sierra Vista

# 5 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windemere Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Windemere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windemere Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Roger from Gilbert, AZ
March 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The breakfast; the rooms were nice, big, and clean; close parking; nice lobby.
The jucuzzi spa was green and full of leaves. There are 7 of us in our family and we were looking forward to sitting in the spa after a long outdoor outing, but we couldn't because of the dirty spa.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Hood, TX
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast buffet, rate.
Cleanliness of carpet in room. Tenants were smoking in hallways.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhorn, WI
March 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
Hotel was under renovations and we were not advised. When we arrived in the evening their electronic sign said pardon our dust while we renovate. When we arrived the lobby floor tile was being ground. Dust everywhere. Efforts appear to be lowest cost.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Josef from Gig Harbor, WA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast buffet was awesome and the location across from shopping & restaurants was perfect.
The pool had leaves in it but it was winter time so it was understood.
Couple
Cecil from Oro Valley, AZ
February 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly & anxious to please.Hotel is going through a remodel and the bar & reat. is closed.Over all we will return.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff was friendly, room was a decent size, equipped with fridge and coffee maker. Also has an iron and full size iron board.
Pillows were very small? Rom only had two bath size towels for two people, the television had a fuzzy picture for local channels, no water in room to make coffee. Second note had rowdy couple running around in the hallway had to call front desk.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Menifee, CA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Bathroom was clean
Dirty old and poor customer service. generally took several min to get someone to answer. Sometimes no one answered. Breakfast was cold and tasteless
Couple
Betty from Safford, AZ
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
spacious room, clerk informative and good natured
bar and restaurant closed temporarily

will be great place when bar and restaurant are done. good location across from mall and close to several good eating places

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Show Low, AZ
February 11, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was good.
None of the air-conditioners worked. It was very stuffy in our room all night and the air conditioners were very loud. Heard other patrons complaining of there air conditioners also. The breakfast was cold and had to wait for small replacement portions.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
February 2, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Windemere Hotel
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windemere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg