Windemere Hotel

Windemere Hotel in Sierra Vista

Windemere Hotel

Windemere Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2047 South Highway 92
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Guest Rating for Windemere Hotel in Sierra Vista

# 4 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 206 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windemere Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Windemere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windemere Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Valley Center, CA
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast was the worse we had ever seen! Cold cereal & toast. Also, asked for a blanket & was told they didn't have a clean one.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Valley Center, CA
July 14, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
There were 4 people in our room, with two towels. Wents to front desk and asked for two more, after arguing for 5 min and asking to talk to manager he finally gave me two more.
Couple
Peggy from Washington, UT
July 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff by far was the best thing about the hotel. They went out of the way to make sure we had what we needed.
The mattress and bedding where on the old side. lumpy and way to soft.

This hotel use to be great. It is a little tired. Kinda like Sierra Vista. The older part and the new parts.

Ruth from Coolidge, AZ
July 8, 2014
10.0
The customer service.
No.

The location was great, the room was clean, and the staff superb!

Family Traveling with Teens
Rachel from Bellevue, NE
May 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
location - it was in town and close to everything
I didn't have any issues while there. They had hard water. Not much to be done about that.

It was very clean and the staff was so nice and friendly. We extended our stay one more night and they did their best to make us a price match.

Kristina from Hereford, AZ
May 20, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingman, AZ
May 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The hot tub was on.
Stayed in a 2 star hotel in the same city, and that hotel was cleaner, friendlier, and had much better breakfast options than this 3 star. Surprising.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Prescott Valley, AZ
April 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
nothing
yes the swamp cooler was horrible I sweated the whole time getting ready. there was a yellow mold ring around the shower drain...stayed here before this was a 1st for that. I just don't place this hote at a 3 star level at all more of a 2 1/2 star
Couple
Cindy from Tucson, AZ
April 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great location across from restaurants and The Mall
Small bath towels that definitely needed to be larger and needed fabric softener ,very rough!!No variety as far as a continental breakfast,we opted to go elsewhere

Older Motel but still nice and comfortable,not sure about 3 stars but would stay again

Business Traveler
Monica from Douglas, AZ
April 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms are clean and linens are good quality.
Due to an event taking place; breakfast was served in the lobby hallway, very uncomfortable, check in staff was wonderful, check out staff was rude and condescending.

Not a three star experience but a good hotel, clean, quiet, excellent beds.

Reviews of Windemere Hotel
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windemere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg