Windemere Hotel

Windemere Hotel

Windemere Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2047 South Highway 92
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Guest Rating for Windemere Hotel in Sierra Vista

# 6 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 264 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windemere Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Windemere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windemere Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Denny from Scottsdale, AZ
July 27, 2015
Staff was outstanding and facility very nice
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Apache Junction, AZ
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The way that we were taken care of and how excellent the staff was.
The shower head & how low it was. My husband is over 6ft tall.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Parkersburg, IA
July 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff were so friendly and helpful. My boys were out in the pool, and one of the staff walked through, and asked if we wanted pool toys, then proceeded to get them. That was above and beyond!
Further from Ft Huachuca base than I preferred, but was able to find more food establishments and a mall in the process :)
Couple
Donna from Gilbert, AZ
July 7, 2015
Couple
3.0
Cleanliness
No satellite TV
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cindy from Peoria, AZ
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
They have renovated the rooms and it was an amazing hotel for the price! around the mall and had a lot of amenities. I loved the free breakfast that came with the room rate. Free wifi free parking and easy access to everything.
The ac were old & I was lucky enough to not have 1 night but 2 nights with NO AC. I went & told the front desk the blower fan was blowing but the compressor would kick off after an hour thought it was fixed & it kicked off again about 1130pm.
Couple
Hiroe from Lake Havasu City, AZ
June 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was good size and breakfast was much better than other hotels we stayed within a few months in Sierra Vista AZ. They take order for hot breakfast for no charge.
Air conditioning was hard to adjust for a while. Ee ended up being very cold.
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodyear, AZ
May 17, 2015
10.0
The above rating of all tens should let you know how I feel about this property. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to let you know my experience with the Windemere Hotel in Sierra Vista, AZ was very good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
May 17, 2015
10.0
Friendly staff. Delicious complimentary breakfast.

Conviwn

Couple
Darla from Waynesboro, PA
May 13, 2015
Couple
6.0
Hotel was average with required necessities. The Breakfast offered was very good and convenient.
No, all was fine.

Hotel is centrally located and convenient. Onsite Breakfast made it even better. The bar is closed for remodeling and will be an added bonus when finished. Would stay here again.

Couple
Karen from Tucson, AZ
April 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was super friendly and room was very quiet
Under some construction so jacuzzi was not avail

The breakfast that was incl in our room cost was great!! Anything you could possibly want for breakfast was pretty much available

Reviews of Windemere Hotel
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windemere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.