Windemere Hotel

Windemere Hotel in Sierra Vista

Windemere Hotel

Windemere Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2047 South Highway 92
Sierra Vista, AZ 85635

Hotel Guest Rating for Windemere Hotel in Sierra Vista

# 5 of 20 hotels in Sierra Vista
Based on 220 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windemere Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Windemere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windemere Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
December 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
(Hotel Employee) who was the most friendly and helpful manager I've experienced.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Location is good and they have nice meeting spaces.
Used to have a full breakfast, now it is continental. Used to give free drink tickets, now it's one free drink after you purchase one. Rooms sparsely furnished no soft cushy chair. Bare minimum towels provided. Only two sad looking pillows on king bed.
Couple
Dave from Tucson, AZ
December 16, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Shower head was horrible...go to walmart...home depot...spend $40 so we can take a real shower.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
December 4, 2014
Couple
3.0
Two queen beds were comfortabl, frig. Was a plus.
Carpet in room needs replaced. Shower head too low. I'm 5' 10". Breakfast not good.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
the bath towels remain super thin & scratchy the nice full hot breakfast in the dining room has been replaced with a sparse continental breakfast in the lobby the bed pillows are small & square
Solo Traveler
Christopher from Las Vegas, NV
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The friendly staff. Everyone I dealt with was very courteous and professional.
The aesthetics as far as the exterior could use a little sprucing up.

Nice staff, nice continental breakfast, and the room was clean and updated. Nothing especially special but very nice accommodations for the price.

Paul from Elk Grove, CA
October 16, 2014
2.0
this had to be one of the most disgusting hotels I ever stayed at! there is nothing that I could say that I liked about it
The jacuzzi did not work. When it seemed to work the water caused everyone who went into break out into a rash!
Business Traveler
Alisa from Sandy, UT
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Convenient location
Dark hallways inside hotel

Nice restaurant and bar inside

Couple
Daniel from Chandler, AZ
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Alisa from Sandy, UT
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Windemere Hotel
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windemere Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg