Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles

Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles

Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
6301 Orange Street
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Hotel Guest Rating for Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
May 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Overall, liked the hotel but was shocked at first. I literally thought I had arrived at someone's residence until I saw the address. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. It is a neat little place with free WI-FI. Enjoyed the free breakfast.
Room nor lobby had a list of places to eat or visit. No TV guide, alarm clock, or radio. The flooring in areas between the closet and bed felt loose and uneven. Area behind the desk to store luggage was not secure.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, NJ
April 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast, location, parking, internet, nice room.
Couple
Kevin from Fresno, CA
April 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
The small and homey feel. It did not feel like a big hotel that, we were a nobody in.
It wasn't as new inside the rooms as I expencted
Couple
Maynard from Clifton, NJ
March 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location fantastic! Room very large and nice; Breakfast very good, pleasant room; beautiful comfy living room, very nice porch, private patio. Staff friendly and helpful.
Due to street-cleaning Mon.& Tues., we had to park in the parking lot with their permit & move the car by 9 am.

The location is the very best, very close to everything. I walked to the Farmer's Market. Walking distance to Beverly Hills. Short drive to Rodeo Drive. Very easy to get to ocean, everywhere! Easy drive to SantaMonica and Malibu a. Hotel is on a beautiful street and surrounded by beautiful streets, very safe to walk on and each house is beautiful and different. We woul definitely stay there again, preferably Tues. To Sunday for the parking. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, NJ
March 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
location
There was a hair dryer in the room. We had to ask the front desk, but the first one they gave us smoked the second it was turned on. Thank god we didn't get burned.
Solo Traveler
Mie from Bronx, NY
February 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
All employee were very friendly and nice.
They took $50deposit from my bank account they said when I leave they will money back my account but I haven't $50 money back yet. I have receipt. And bank statement
Solo Traveler
Jefferson from Farmington, UT
January 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not very clean. Smelled like mildew. Very overpriced
Couple
Caroline from Vincennes, IN
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Price was good.
They lock you on hotel @ nite.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice lobby area, spacious room. Quiet, suburban area. Modern bathroom.
Street parking only. Monday & Tuesday mornings is street sweeping and thus no parking. Smoking area in front of hotel. Room keys appear to be identical - one key unlocks all?? Oops!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Linn, OR
November 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.