Wilmington Inn

Wilmington Inn

Wilmington Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
909 Fife Avenue
Wilmington, OH 45177

Hotel Guest Rating for Wilmington Inn in Wilmington

# 4 of 4 hotels in Wilmington
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wilmington Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wilmington Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wilmington Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Ruth from Tallmadge, OH
August 14, 2016
6.0
Location
Continental breakfast stale donuts they were at check in weak coffee will look for another motel in october
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
August 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff was pleasant.
I have about 50 bites from something. All the symptoms point to bed bug bites. They started showing up the second morning of my stay and have continued to appear for a day after. Will not be back to this hotel.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Staff were friendly.
Filthy door, light switches. Bedspread and blanket each multiple cigarette burn holes. Upholstered stools was so gross--it had been heavily soiled and also wet. Sheet had spots on them dried liquid clear. shower curtain thin fabric no liner. Gross.
Business Traveler
Robert from Woodstock, IL
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The motel staff was friendly and rooms were clean actually better then I had expected. There were several good places to eat near to the motel.
The beds were not the most comfortable, but was about what I expected for the price.
Couple
Martin from Zebulon, NC
May 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel was a very pleasant surprise for the price. Restaurants were within walking distance so we could cocktail without worry of DUI.
We liked the hotel just fine, but we made a poor choice as we had to backtrack our route by 60 miles
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reseda, CA
May 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
breakfast was awful
Business Traveler
Robert from Mount Desert, ME
October 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Great location. Easy in, easy out. Walking distance to Wilmington College. Very comfortable beds. Quiet despite being on a busy street.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
October 20, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnston, IA
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location

It's just ok. Clean, good location. Not fancy.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, IN
September 12, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
A fridge and microwave were in the room.
The wifi did not work.
Reviews of Wilmington Inn
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wilmington Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.