Willows Motel Williamstown

Willows Motel Williamstown

Willows Motel Williamstown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
480 Main Street
Williamstown, MA 01267

Hotel Guest Rating for Willows Motel Williamstown in Williamstown

# 3 of 16 hotels in Williamstown
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Willows Motel Williamstown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Willows Motel Williamstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Willows Motel Williamstown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Haifa from Tallahassee, FL
May 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
the location
bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lebanon, CT
April 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I left my laptop power cord in the room, and Hotel Employee graciously agreed to mail it to my home. Motel is right on the main road between Williamstown and North Adams, so it's conveniently located. Clean and quiet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Qing from Wayland, MA
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, PA
September 17, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
July 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ontario, NY
April 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was great and the room was very clean. The TV had a built-in DVD player.
The beds were hard, my heater was not functioning, so they placed a space heater in the room, which worked great during the day but it was cold during the night. (It was about 10 degrees outside at night)

It's extremely hard for me to believe that this is a true 2 star motel, when you compare it to other 2 star locations. The room DID have a fridge, microwave, coffee pot, LCD TV, so maybe that's what qualifies it. It just wasn't comfortable. The room was dark even with all the lights on, the decor was cheap and dated. I was on a quick vacation/relaxation getaway and the room served the purpose of housing me but not much more. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Danbury, CT
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Debra from Hanson, MA
November 26, 2013
Solo Traveler
Even though it was full, it was very quiet and peaceful.

Well worth the price, conviently located, very helpful staff. Even though it is a motel, there were nice choices in the morning in the office-fruit, muffins, granola bars, cereal, juices and coffee....all included with reasonable rates. Rooms were very clean. I would go back again.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
November 18, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Upgraded to a cottage.

We stayed at the Willows last year for homecoming as a cheaper alternative to the Williams Inn. We had a fine time, but it was nothing special. We decided to return to the Willows for homecoming this year, and had a much, much better experience. The owner of the motel was very, very friendly. Upon realizing that we were going to have a full room (4 people in two beds), he upgraded us to a three bedroom cottage. Not only did we each get our own bed, but we had a kitchen where we could have a nice breakfast before the game. It was such a pleasant stay that we are already looking forward to staying here for homecoming next year. ...read more

Couple
Rebecca from New Cumberland, PA
October 29, 2013
Couple
10.0
very clean, comfortable mom and pop motel. Office personnel were very friendly and pleasant to do business with.
Reviews of Willows Motel Williamstown
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Willows Motel Williamstown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.