Willows Lodge

Willows Lodge in Woodinville

Willows Lodge

Willows Lodge Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
14580 North East 145Th Street
Woodinville, WA 98072

Hotel Guest Rating for Willows Lodge in Woodinville

# 1 of 2 hotels in Woodinville
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Willows Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Willows Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Willows Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
June 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful - large soaking tub, a fireplace, comfortable King size bed, and nice balcony. The staff was very friendly, we got free wine with check-in, and the food was great.
They offer transportation for wine tours, but it would be nice if they had some regular shuttle services around Woodinville for that purpose.
Couple
Heejin from Los Angeles, CA
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was fantastic with a fire place, Jacuzzi and brand new luxury furniture. There are many wineries around the area, and brewery right next door. They also have a beautiful garden, outdoor hot tub in site.
It was pretty long drive from Seattle downtown area, and there's a toll bridge that requires a pre-registration. Just be careful if you are using a GPS that doesn't show you it's a toll required route.
Couple
Michael from San Francisco, CA
August 22, 2013
Couple
9.0
Some construction was taking place in the central courtyard that made for a noisy morning.
Couple
Emilienne from Kenmore, WA
August 14, 2013
Couple
10.0
It really makes you feel like you're getting that deserved getaway even if you are only 30min from home. So relaxing. Close to wine tasting, great food, activities. No driving necessary.
No

I booked a room as a surprise for my husband and my first anniversary. I couldn't be more pleased with my decision. The Barking Frog has great food, spa is wonderful, and the lodge is so relaxing. There are several wine tasting rooms within a 5 minute walk from the lodge that are fun to experience. Start to finish, we had such an amazing time and can't wait to go back!

Couple
Lauri from University Place, WA
September 18, 2012
Couple
8.0
Beautiful environment and great atmosphere.
Power outage.
Couple
Leslee from Yakima, WA
September 19, 2011
Couple
10.0
Casually-elegant atmosphere; we felt very pampered in this green, lush retreat!
I cannot think of a single thing that I did not like!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Keri from Spokane Valley, WA
March 24, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
quiet, romantic getaway in a beautiful location
We couldn't get a reservation at the restaurant. I recommend making reservations when you book the room.

This lodge was wonderful. My husband is away from home for long periods of time, so we wanted to have a romantic getaway without the kids for a week-end. This was extremely quiet and romantic. The bed was extremely comfortable. The deep soaking tub was great as well. We didn't get a suite with a jetted tub, but it was large enough for two. The Molton brown bubble bath was luxurious. The only regret I have is that I didn't book a reservation for the Barking Frog restaurant when I booked the room. Unfortunately, we were unable to get a reservation. ...read more

Couple
Mary from Laguna Niguel, CA
October 8, 2010
Couple
9.0
Comfortable beds, nice linens and clean.
Shower and overall room design was awkward.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle,WA
May 5, 2010
Couple
10.0
Atmosphere was great for a romantic get away.

Willow's Lodge had friendly staff, was very comfortable, and had a great atmosphere. This trip was the perfect romantic get away. The lodge is warm and romantic. There is an abundance of wineries in walking distance.

Couple
Kristi from Auburn,WA
April 28, 2010
Couple
10.0
It felt homey and yet elegant.
The staff was almost overly nice.
Reviews of Willows Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Willows Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Woodinville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Woodinville
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Woodinville
dg