Willow House Inn B&B

Willow House Inn B&B

Willow House Inn B&B Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
11 Willow Street
Pictou, NS B0K 1H0

Hotel Guest Rating for Willow House Inn B&B in Pictou

# 1 of 13 hotels in Pictou
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Willow House Inn B&B
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Willow House Inn B&B
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Willow House Inn B&B

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(8) | Group Traveler(2)
Couple
Taylor from Brantford, Canada
November 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
The hosts were amazing, and made sure we had everything we needed. Breakfast was fantastic. Would happily stay here again.
Couple
Kevin from Woodstock, Canada
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable surroundings and pleasant and knowledgeable hosts !
No complaints
Couple
Janet from Dowagiac, MI
October 6, 2015
Couple
10.0
Host and hostess very friendly and warm. Breakfast was delicious, home made, full, and different every morning. Enjoyed conversation over breakfast with other guests.
Couple
David from Edmonton, Canada
October 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
The Hotel Employees are great hosts. Breakfast was excellent. Tips on where to find things were helpful.
Wallpaper in stairwells is in need of updating, torn in places.
Couple
Josie from Brantford, Canada
August 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hosts were awesome, it certainly felt like home. They were so hospitable and the breakfast and room were more than expected.. Definitely would stay again and would recommend this B & B to anyone.
The mosquitos bit me alive when sitting out on the deck, lol.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orillia, Canada
July 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful heritage property and lovely rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
July 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location, hosts were excellent, lovely breakfast, comfortable bed, pretty room.
Tiny television in-room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Cute, clean, and extremely hospitable B&B in the heart of Pictou. Within walking distance of everything downtown!
Couple
Sean from Boise, ID
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Our hosts were delightful. Despite suggesting they simply leave a key for us, our hosts stayed up until we arrived after midnight. We greatly enjoyed our conversation at breakfast the next day. Highly recommended.
The B&B was a little off the beaten path, but that also translated into very little ambient noise.
Group Traveler
Julie from St. Peters, MO
June 27, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
old house and location
needs some updates in bathroom (tub, etc.)
Reviews of Willow House Inn B&B
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Willow House Inn B&B
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.