Williamstown Motel

Williamstown Motel in Williamstown

Williamstown Motel

Williamstown Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
295 Main Street Route 2
Williamstown, MA 01267

Hotel Guest Rating for Williamstown Motel in Williamstown

# 3 of 15 hotels in Williamstown
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Williamstown Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Williamstown Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Williamstown Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, MA
August 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great value for the money, friendly staff, generous breakfast, clean room, great location to explore cultural attractions, get to theater, etc.
The décor is dated, but it's clean.
Business Traveler
Julie from Rutland, VT
November 20, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
I was greeted by the owner who was very friendly. THe room, though small, was very clean and decorated well. The bed was comfortable enough.
It would be nice if the breakfast was earlier than 730am, but that is a minor complaint. The motel was a great place to stay for the amount of money I spent.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rydal, PA
November 20, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean. Nice staff. Easy to find and close to my destination.
no

I would stay there again. Very good value. Clean and very nice owners.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somersworth, NH
August 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff is excellent - very friendly and thoughtful. We asked for a room with firm mattress and were shown three available rooms to choose from. The breakfast was also decent.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
August 11, 2013
Couple
4.0
Located just outside of the center of Williamstown
Very small room. Window air conditioner was rather noisy.
Couple
Alphonse from Ellington, CT
August 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Good location, clean rooms, friendly owners
Rooms are smaller

Older motel but clean and good location. Would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
M Andre from Sydney River, Canada
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good price, good location, not swanky but neat, clean & what we needed. Had the perks we needed too, breakfast & wifi.
It was hot overnight and AC not quite up to the task.

Friendly staff, great price, convenient location, beautiful town. Overall a good experience.

Leslie from Andover, MA
April 18, 2013
9.0
Helpful staff, nice attention to detail, clean.
Somewhat noisy just because of road traffic
Business Traveler
Frank from Meriden, CT
December 10, 2012
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
no heat

If guests were coming in my house. I would have the heat on. Even if it is on low. Please do not stay here. Comments like, "Well no one has been here for two weeks" should have tipped me off. Also, "just wait fifteen more minutes it will be on" No it wasn't. I was very patient.

Joseph from Catonsville, MD
October 15, 2012
8.0
Price.
Small room and soft bed.

Small room, but OK considering the low price. Our bed was too soft, needs updating. Staff friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Williamstown Motel
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Williamstown Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg