Willard Intercontinental

Willard Intercontinental in Washington Dc

Willard Intercontinental

Willard Intercontinental Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1401 Pennsylvania Avenue Nw
Washington, DC 20004
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Willard Intercontinental in Washington Dc

# 2 of 161 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Willard Intercontinental
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Willard Intercontinental
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Willard Intercontinental

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dawn from Ny, NY
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Centrally located, beautiful, clean room and friendly staff.
Business Traveler
Margaret from Des Moines, IA
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
We absolutely love the location. Plus it is a very upscale hotel that because of Priceline we could stay at.
Business Traveler
Mahir from New York, NY
February 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Understated old world elegance
Room service took too long in am
Business Traveler
Kristin from Gloucester, MA
February 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location and a very nice hotel.
Room was mostly clean but a bit dusty.
Business Traveler
Laura from Fairfax, VA
September 23, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
It is a beautiful hotel.
The road noise kept me up all night and the bed was like a rock - my arms kept falling asleep.

We stayed there instead of the JW (we attended a 1 1/2 day conference)because we have always wanted to stay there. We can now check it off the list.

Business Traveler
Cindi from Santa Fe, NM
August 24, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice size rooms, clean, wonderful location. The gym was well appointed. I didn't use the spa, but the facility and services offered looked quite nice. Staff was pleasant and professional.
Too much pork on the breakfast menu! The staff in the bar could have been more friendly, and the Manhattan wasn't very good. It as was not easy to find a classic Manhattan in DC!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 16, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The ambiance and the location. Only place we would stay in DC
Business Traveler
Eileen from Johns Creek, GA
February 18, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
the location and history.
it seemed like it needed some updating. the base boards were really dirty.our room was very small and we could not adjust the heat.

this is not a 5 star hotel. yes it has history but the Sofitel and the W are a lot nicer and in the same location.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Castle, DE
January 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It's the Willard. Hard to top that.
The overnight valet was really expensive. Cheaper to park in a nearby ramp.
Reviews of Willard Intercontinental
(1 - 10 of 14 business traveler reviews)
See all 97 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Willard Intercontinental
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg