Willard Intercontinental

Willard Intercontinental in Washington Dc

Willard Intercontinental

Willard Intercontinental Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1401 Pennsylvania Avenue Nw
Washington, DC 20004
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Willard Intercontinental in Washington Dc

# 1 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 128 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Willard Intercontinental
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Willard Intercontinental
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Willard Intercontinental

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kimberly from Lake Forest, IL
October 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
History and location.
Disappointed in the room (deluxe king suite). Tiny metal soap dish in the shower. Poor quality shampoo and conditioner. Decor of room okay to keep with historic property but I expected a nicer quality bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff! Gave us complimentary wine and chocolate covered strawberries for our anniversary!
We were told we could shift the mini-bar items in the fridge without charge to create enough space for our water. I checked my credit card and saw that we were charged for mini bar usage even though Wedidn't use anything. They did reverse the charges.

Centrally located. Great staff. Beautiful hotel. Highly recommend!

Business Traveler
Mindy from Solana Beach, CA
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
stunning lobby and restaurants. room was extremely spacious, amenities great.
no executive floor/lounge
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ballito, South Africa
September 4, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The hotel is great, and deserves 5 stars
First day our room was not cleaned, I requested it later in the evening which was done. I requested it again on departing the hotel the next day wary of the previous days events. We got back at 16:30 and the room was not done. A further hours inconvenienc

Although we had this slight mishap. In general things are fantastic. The staff checked us in early at 9:30am (this does NOT happen). The beds were great. And we were given a larger than normal room.

Couple
Gord from Toronto, Canada
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
September 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Pepitz from Westbury, NY
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
service
too expensive to park a car

they shold have more restaurants in the hotel

Couple
Jean from Washington, DC
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Floh-Seligenthal, Germany
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location and fantastic historic hotel. The room was spacious with a great view.
Only complaint was TV was located in an odd place. It made it uncomfortable for watching TV in bed.
Reviews of Willard Intercontinental
(1 - 10 of 98 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Willard Intercontinental
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg