Willard Intercontinental

Willard Intercontinental

Willard Intercontinental Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1401 Pennsylvania Avenue Nw
Washington, DC 20004
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Willard Intercontinental in Washington Dc

# 1 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Willard Intercontinental
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Willard Intercontinental
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Willard Intercontinental

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Steven from Benzonia, MI
July 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff
Quick to charge for anything
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleet, United Kingdom
June 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
All the staff in every department were friendly and helpful. Their staff training must be second to none. There was a personal touch to every intercourse. I had meals in all their venues and the food and service were immaculate.
Nothing.
Couple
Kevin from York, United Kingdom
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were absolutely fantastic and made our stay a memorable one. I would throuroughly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to see the sites as everything is within walking distance. We would definitely stay here again.
Everything was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is at a 5 minute walk from the white house. It's in the heart of the DC area and most place are at a walking distance. It is surrounded by some of the best dining places in the capital. We had to use Uber service only once.
Nothing there to not like. It is a glamorous hotel with a lot of history.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonal from Allen, TX
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! Proximity to sites, great food and very clean!!
Nothing!
Couple
Mohammed from Cookeville, TN
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
People whom work in the resption is great, especially (Hotel Employee) he's great person.
Couple
Eric from Arlington, VA
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Friendly, helpful staff.
Everything was exorbitantly priced (except the room itself)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, PA
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly,conscientious staff. The hotel room was clean and quiet! Room service excellent.
Couple
Kimberly from Lake Forest, IL
October 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
History and location.
Disappointed in the room (deluxe king suite). Tiny metal soap dish in the shower. Poor quality shampoo and conditioner. Decor of room okay to keep with historic property but I expected a nicer quality bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Costa Mesa, CA
September 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff! Gave us complimentary wine and chocolate covered strawberries for our anniversary!
We were told we could shift the mini-bar items in the fridge without charge to create enough space for our water. I checked my credit card and saw that we were charged for mini bar usage even though Wedidn't use anything. They did reverse the charges.

Centrally located. Great staff. Beautiful hotel. Highly recommend!

Reviews of Willard Intercontinental
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Willard Intercontinental
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.