Wildwood Inn

Wildwood Inn

Wildwood Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
22960 Meadow Drive
Twain Harte, CA 95383

Hotel Guest Rating for Wildwood Inn in Twain Harte

# 1 of 4 hotels in Twain Harte
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wildwood Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wildwood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wildwood Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Daniel from Santa Rosa, CA
December 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and well kept. In town. Best choice of in room TV channels of any hotel/motel any where.
No.
Couple
Anika from San Jose, CA
November 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean, spacious, and nicely decorated. The front desk woman, was very friendly and helpful. She gave us several recommadations about restaurants and points og´f interests.
Nothing to complain about.
Solo Traveler
Margaret from Martinez, CA
October 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was welcoming and very clean. I liked the bark furniture. The towels were nice and fluffy and the shower was great. The staff greeted me by name when I went into the office. They were friendly and helpful. I will definitely stay here again.
I can't think of a thing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
September 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, Customer Service, Overall cleanliness.
Room was extremely dark and No Balcony or Window View.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
September 5, 2015
Couple
5.0
Within walking distance to restaurants and some shops. Seemed clean
The drapes had holes in them and not hanging on the rod right. The Toilet paper holder was not attached to the wall and the toilet was painfully low to the ground. Host and hostess didn't go out of their way to explain the free breakfast, etc.
Group Traveler
Joanne from Arroyo Grande, CA
June 20, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belle Rive, IL
July 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was clean and in a decent area.
I had reserved a King bed for two nights and they didn't have one. The person at the front desk said that I would only be charged for one night because we wanted a King bed. We checked out after one night. We were told that they would email me a reciept.

they have not sent a reciept that shows that I was only charged for one night. I am not very happy about the situation. I may have to get a lawyer. I am not sure yet. I would not recommend staying there unless you call to make sure you have the type of room you booked. Very unhappy at this time.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fair Oaks, CA
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
This property has been substantially updated since our last stay in 2004. Much better than expected. It is also nice to be within short walking distance of several restaurants.
Couple
Michael from San Leandro, CA
January 21, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Visalia, CA
September 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
This trip was a last minute rush, so I didn't research this hotel as I would normally. The person behind the desk at check in didn't say anything about breakfast, and they had no room set aside. There appeared to be something in the morning but not sure
Reviews of Wildwood Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wildwood Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.