Days Inn Wichita West Near Airport

Days Inn Wichita West Near Airport

Days Inn Wichita West Near Airport Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
550 S. Florence
Wichita, KS 67209

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Wichita West Near Airport in Wichita

See Most Popular hotels in Wichita
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Wichita West Near Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.2.0
1.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wichita West Near Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Wichita West Near Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
May 23, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Bend, KS
February 20, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice clean room, quiet and I got a good night's sleep. I marked this hotel in my book as a great place to stay again.
No, everything was great......thank you.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elwood, KS
October 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved this hotel! Not too far from everything and was good for the price I paid.
Honestly nothing, can't blame the hotel for the construction work. When you get around that it's smooth sailing from there.
Solo Traveler
Larry from Omaha, NE
August 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Near where I needed to be. Shopping Mall, restaurants, etc. were very close
Shower had mat on floor. Bacteria can breed under that. Fix it!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Overland Park, KS
July 19, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yukon, OK
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great employees. Very clean room, I looked everywhere! The room is what you pay for, nothing fancy but not a dump. If you just need a bed and a bathroom, it will work. A/c worked well. Bed and pillows pretty decent. I would choose again.
Noise above room was bad so if you like it quiet, go to 2nd floor. Hairdryer didn't work but I wasn't in dire need of it. Breakfast was ok, not great. Coffee was absolutely terrible, I would suggest the Starbucks next door.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
August 4, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
NOTHING. Spit cups in room, left over coffee grounds not sure for how long, very poor area, break area not clean. Didn't want to eat there. Would not recommend not stay there again
Everything! See above notes. Would not stay here again!

Poor location would not recommend or stay here again

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Healy, KS
February 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Maira from Fort Worth, TX
November 5, 2013
1.0
The rooms were clean i can thank the claning ladies for that
The walls are thin,I could hear everything 2 nights I stayed i could'nt sleep.One night people upstairs walking around and running.The next day the room next to me had comotion. I was in the city for a funeral and was upset that both nights I had no sleep

I would not recommend this hotel, walls are very thin you can hear everything from other rooms.Staff was rude,I took my 3 children to eat breakfast,person on duty was already trying to pick up everything. His comment was "Oh everything finished".I went to check out and the owner I assumed,was complaining to me about the rate I had recieved from priceline. That i had booked rooms for a price as if they were free. That the middle man should be cut out,I should of contacted them to price match what was online.I was in the city for a funeral not to be hearing his complaints. Besides he got more business from me, I had 3 family memebers also check into that hotel because I did first. Very disappointed only positive thing the rooms were clean. Will not book with them again. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, KS
October 23, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
It joined the Red Lobster parking lot!
Tub caulking not well done, edge of bathroom door frame covered with paint from wall painting. Those aren't big things but they are the types of things that make the difference in "okay" and "excellent."

The hotel was situated in a way that made finding its entrance a little challenging. Not their fault; a major highway renovation a few years ago cut off primary access. The night clerk was very friendly and cooperative. The free breakfast included fresh waffles and sausage gravy with biscuits. Mattress was comfortable, room was very clean. Price was reasonable. I'd stay there again. ...read more

Reviews of Days Inn Wichita West Near Airport
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Wichita West Near Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.