Whitehall Hotel

Whitehall Hotel

Whitehall Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
105 East Delaware Street
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Whitehall Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 216 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Whitehall Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Whitehall Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Whitehall Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Laura from Lawrence, KS
December 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The proximity to many of the main Chicago attractions for the price was awesome. The junior suite was spacious, clean and well-kept. We didn't have much of a view, but that's not why we were there. ALL of the staff were extremely friendly and helpful!
Couple
Mary Anne from Portland, OR
November 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location could not be better. It is close to everything, yet quiet. The beds are super comfortable and feature excellent quality linens.
Just the fact that coffee is not available in the room. It is in the lobby.
Group Traveler
Alexander from Milwaukee, WI
September 20, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Staff
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
September 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Front desk staff, especially
Senior Travelers
Suzanne from Pewaukee, WI
August 12, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Chicago, IL
August 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
location staff was friendly
the bathroom was to small the toliet was so close to the tub I cut my self on the edge of the wall trying to sit on the toliet
Couple
Michael from Lakewood, OH
July 19, 2016
Couple
6.0
The staff was incredibly nice and helpful. The location was phenomenal just a block off of N Michigan Ave. The bed was very comfortable.
Had to pay $10 extra per night to have a fridge and took hrs and two calls to the front desk to get. The one set of blinds were broken. The shower head was hanging off the wall. There was what appeared to be water damage on the ceiling of the bathroom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Odon, IN
July 12, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was within walking distance to restaurants and shops.
We would have liked to have had a refrigerator and microwave in the room, along with coffee service.
Verified Hotel Guest from Alsip, IL
July 1, 2016
8.0
The location was wonderful. I could walk to navy pier and water tower easily.
I don't like th $75.00 incidental policy. It's somewhat misleading!
Couple
Rebecca from Houston, TX
June 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great staff and beautiful hotel!
No
Reviews of Whitehall Hotel
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Whitehall Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.