White Sands Motel

White Sands Motel

White Sands Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
418 West Highway 100
Port Isabel, TX 78578

Hotel Guest Rating for White Sands Motel in Port Isabel

# 2 of 5 hotels in Port Isabel
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
White Sands Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the White Sands Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the White Sands Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Juan from Norwalk, CT
July 10, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cristobal from Weslaco, TX
June 28, 2017
Couple
3.0
Really nothing ,it's nothing like the pictures
I didn't like any
Patriica from Red Oak, TX
August 16, 2016
10.0
It was very cozy, and loved that the pool was open all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
July 20, 2016
Couple
7.0
big rooms, clean and quiet nights Location is good for bay fishing but not good for SPI access. A couple of car accidents on the causeway made it a long hourly drive from White Sands hotel to the beach. If you want more beach time, stay on the island.
bath towels are clean but old & abrasive the furnishings in the living area have a foul odor the early 7am breakfast dining area is in need of better service, we left the restaurant due to a 15 minute wait for the solo waitress to attend to us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Super clean! New bed sheets and they changed them daily.
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
It's close to the bait stands and pier.
Couple
Samuel from San Antonio, TX
April 10, 2016
Couple
9.0
The price and location.
No comment.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TX
July 31, 2015
Room was clean
Group Traveler
Erica from San Antonio, TX
March 26, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The rooms were very clean and the all of the staff was very friendly. There was nice and had a cozy feeling. We were able to walk to restaurants and a few shops near the hotel. I will definitely be going back there.
Nothing which I can think of at this time.
Couple
Charles from San Antonio, TX
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is in the right location. The staff is friendly and I challenge you to find a cleaner place. Absolutely spotless. I would recommend this place to anyone. It is an older hotel but the place is spotless. Great Value hotel.
Reviews of White Sands Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the White Sands Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.