BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4415 Commons Drive East
Destin, FL 32541

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites in Destin

# 14 of 165 hotels in Destin
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marcus from Hattiesburg, MS
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was clean and well taken care of. The location was great, too. Te staff was very friendly.
The breakfast room was too small.
Business Traveler
Biilly from Birmingham, AL
May 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
The location is close to a plaza with bonefish grill, publix, mastercuts and more plus there's a Wells Fargo
The side entrance where we were parked was broken and there wasn't any parking late at night when we arrived so we had to walk far to the front entrance late at night with our luggage
Group Traveler
Brittney from Thomasville, GA
May 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Erin from Lockhart, TX
May 7, 2016
9.0
Breakfast
Room was dark even with all the lighting. Change paint color maybe?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
My room didn't get cleaned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jacqueline from San Antonio, TX
April 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
This hotel was in a wonderful central location. Many shops including private beaches and Henderson State Park. Most of the staff was polite and helpful. Hotel Employee at the front desk was kind enough to suggest hangouts. thanks ! You get a thu
As much as I've traveled, this was the 1st time a staff member accused us of leaving late (1p), so room wasnt cleaned when my family came back at 10p. I kept the rm tidy and left a generous tip. We needed sheets/towel bc sand on bed frm beach trip day b4.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
April 27, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Continental Breakfast Location to Beach
Check In Time: 4 pm
Couple
Lois from West Seneca, NY
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel room was VERY comfortable. Hotel was easy to find and close to lots of beaches and restaurants. I would stay here again, this time for more time.
The traffic around the hotel was very heavy and a little noisy. But it was quiet in the room.
Derrick from Dunwoody, GA
April 12, 2016
6.0
The location was great for us. Conveniently located for shopping and entertainment.
Arrive at 3:15. Front desk clerks would not let anyone check in prior to 4pm. During this time, the lobby was filled with guests arriving. During my stay, the trash cans located in main entrance was completely full for an entire day. I personally watch
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Sugar Sands Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.