White River Inn & Suites

White River Inn & Suites

White River Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
91 Ballardvale Drive
White River Junction, VT 05001

Hotel Guest Rating for White River Inn & Suites in White River Junction

# 4 of 9 hotels in White River Junction
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
White River Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the White River Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the White River Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Bruno from Middletown Springs, VT
November 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
The amount of space in our room.
The bed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jane from St. Paul, MN
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
NOTHING!!!!!!
2 queen size beds. One had "clean" sheets but there was hair all over the top of the sheet. The other bed had dirty, unchanged linen (with hair) from previous guests. We had booked 3 guests...but only 2 towels, 1 washcloth, 2 conditioners and NO shampoo.

The carpet in the room appeared dirty and was not vacuumed. In the dining breakfast area the upholstered chairs were stained and had crumbs. We were there when they first opened for breakfast so this was leftover from the meal before. The directions posted to the hotel were extremely poor. The TV did not work. There was sound but the picture was so dark we couldn't even make out a face on the screen. I let the hotel know all of this, hoping for some type of compensation (for no TV or towels, but nothing was offered except, "I'll let the management know. Never Again! I would rather sleep in the car. ...read more

Michael from Lebanon, NH
September 16, 2014
7.0
Close to where I needed to be.
No shower curtain in bathroom Refridgerator not working
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plainview, NY
May 31, 2014
Couple
5.0
Cheap
Stains on bed. Check out took ~10 minutes because the staff could not figure out how to use the printer. Cleaning staff entered my room twice with out knocking.
Group Traveler
Lynn from Binghamton, NY
April 12, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was comfortable and easy to move around in. Beds comfortable. Staff was pleasant and attentive.
Breakfast was very limited and set up was awkward
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winooski, VT
April 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, comfortable and the staff was very professional. I would definitely go back.
It would have been nice to have a hot tub. Other than that a perfect a place to spend the evening .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, NJ
February 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff very friendly and rooms were very big and comfortable
No
Group Traveler
Dennis from Verona, NJ
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
i dont know why this a one star should be three. going back at Easter.
nothing

clean ,location is good room nice.try to get a suite.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loma Linda, CA
August 18, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenient location.

Requested a room in the "newer section" (as recommended by previous Priceline customers), but the room did not seem "new". The doors and door locks in the entire wing looked like they were temporary or very cheap. The door lock didn't always work. The room was very dark. I requested an additional floor lamp but never got one.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Howell, MI
July 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Cleanliness of the room
Nothing.

Stayed here for our visit to Dartmouth (about 12 minutes away). Room exceeded our expectations for cleanliness. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this hotel.

Reviews of White River Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the White River Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.