White Oaks Conference & Resort Spa

White Oaks Conference & Resort Spa in Niagara-On-The-Lake

White Oaks Conference & Resort Spa

White Oaks Conference & Resort Spa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
253 Taylor Road
Saint Catharines, ON L0S 1J0

Hotel Guest Rating for White Oaks Conference & Resort Spa in Niagara-On-The-Lake

# 3 of 76 hotels in Niagara-On-The-Lake
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
White Oaks Conference & Resort Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the White Oaks Conference & Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the White Oaks Conference & Resort Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Julian from Mississauga, Canada
October 2, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
the convenience of amenities, complimentary wine tour, THE SPA!!!!

The hotel is great, its a quick getaway to relax and its close to home. I will be coming back in December.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
October 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
very bright and clean and the room was luxurious
wish it was closer to Niagara on the Lake

I would stay here again for sure. The distance from Niagara on the Lake is worth it, for the amenities. A real resort like atmosphere.

Couple
Tina from Windsor, Canada
September 26, 2013
Couple
9.0
Excellent hotel! Staff is amazing. They truly strive to exceed your expectations and make your stay as wonderful as possible. Close to wineries and main attractions. Would stay here everytime we visit the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnstown, PA
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was friendly and personal, willing to help meet our every need. Room was clean, modern, spacious.

Very nice hotel. Every amenity you could ever want: 2 restaurants and a Starbucks; tennis, racquetball and squash courts; swimming pool and spa. Large clean room and attentive, friendly staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hope, PA
September 8, 2013
Couple
10.0
Lovely room with a view of the garden area. Wonderful outdoor spaces to relax. Fabulous fitness center and spa. Extremely helpful, gracious and professional staff.
The area across the road is under construction for a mall. Didn't matter while we were in the hotel or gardens because we couldn't see it or hear the noise. And obviously not the hotel's fault.

This hotel is elegant. All staff (from front desk to cleaning people) were friendly, gracious, knowledgeable, helpful and very professional staff. The restaurant is excellent. The service superb. The fitness center and spa are amazing. And we really enjoyed the wonderful, relaxing, outdoor spaces and gardens. The hotel is right off the highway, but close to Niagara on-the-Lake and Niagara Falls, as well as the wine regions. We highly recommend this hotel and we would definitely return. ...read more

Couple
Kenneth from Canfield, OH
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great place to spend a couple of days. Located about 10 minutes from the Shaw and Niagara on the Lake, 20 minutes or so from the falls. Very pleasant and helpful staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Marie Therese from Longuieul, Canada
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We use to travel very often in Canada and Europe, this White Oaks hotel is really one of our best favorite place that we have been. All staff people from arriving to leaving is soprofessional, respectful. Breakfast is very good price and food is excellent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East York, Canada
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful, clean room, with lots of room for our travel cribs for 2 babies. Comfy beds and nice clean common areas.
Only 1 elevator in the tower. Had to pay resort fee on top of hotel and didn't need the facilities. Would like if it was optional or already included in the price.

Great stay for a fairly decent price.

Couple
Yishan from San Francisco, CA
July 9, 2013
Couple
10.0
I like the services they provide and the sweet smiles on every staff's face. Room is spacious and very clean.
Overall it is very good, I wish I could stay longer to use their amenities if I had known that I had to pay the resort fee and they actually have so many amenities that we definitely would like to try.

Considering the price we paid, this hotel is a highly recommended one in the town although it is a little far away from the main sight seeing place. But the advantage is that it's close to the town called-St. Catherine. We actually bought our food and some groceries from the town-way cheaper than downtown around queen's royal park. Also this hotel has a lot of vouchers for wine tasting, just go to the the concierge and ask, you'll get tons of coupons :) On our day of arrival, we even had complimentary wine tasting at the lobby, made the beginning of stay in the hotel soooooo good! ...read more

Couple
John from Fredonia, NY
February 18, 2013
Couple
10.0
Easy access off the QEW. Centerly located between Niagara Falls and Niagara-on the-Lake.
Loved everything about this hotel

From the moment you arrive at the front door until the time you leave you are being pampered and waited on by this great hotel staff. They make sure that your stay will be a great one. Enjoyed the gym and workout facilty that is second to none and the restaurants were phenominal. Had a great Valentines day dinner at Liv's that was one of the best ever. Great atmosphere and a wonderful knowledgable and helpful staff. Will definitely be back ...read more

Reviews of White Oaks Conference & Resort Spa
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the White Oaks Conference & Resort Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg